Tim McKernan

1426 POSTS 0 COMMENTS

Tim McKernan, Fri, 04 Jul 2008 10:33:00 GMT Survival There's a saying around here at the World Series of Poker Main Event: You can't win the...

Tim McKernan, Thu, 03 Jul 2008 05:05:00 GMT 12:45 AM CT Update From Vegas Fourth round is now complete and Tim is sitting on 29,000 chips...

Tim McKernan, Tue, 01 Jul 2008 05:36:00 GMT i don't know if this means we're "legitimate" now or not, but it is my pleasure to...

Tim McKernan, Mon, 30 Jun 2008 05:00:00 GMT The Luck Is Going In The Wrong Direction At The Wrong Time In what I would describe as...

Tim McKernan, Fri, 27 Jun 2008 05:21:00 GMT Column Title Today   Could it have been more dandy? Sure, I enjoy freestyle rhyming just as much as...

Tim McKernan, Wed, 25 Jun 2008 05:00:00 GMT Come join in the fun and games tonight at Maggie O'Brien's downtown for an insideSTL.com Happy Hour.   from...

Tim McKernan, Tue, 24 Jun 2008 05:00:00 GMT last thursday, i wrote a column soliciting local writers for the following new sections we'd like to...

Tim McKernan, Mon, 23 Jun 2008 05:00:00 GMT A little less than two weeks ago, my attempt to win a spot in the World Series...

Tim McKernan, Thu, 19 Jun 2008 05:07:00 GMT i got into doing whatever it is that i do because i recall, while in the midst...

Tim McKernan, Wed, 18 Jun 2008 05:01:00 GMT Much like the insideSTL.com Girls Next Door Parties, the insideSTL.com Happy Hours continue to improve in both...