Brian Hoffman, Mon, 30 Nov 2015 13:04:00 GMT SEGMENT 1 - Show Open: Welcome back Tim, he was away celebrating his Anniversary and...

John Semar, Wed, 25 Nov 2015 20:54:00 GMT SEGMENT 1 download SEGMENT 2 download SEGMENT 3 download SEGMENT 4 download

John Semar, Wed, 25 Nov 2015 20:26:00 GMT SEGMENT 1 - Mike Matheny download SEGMENT 2 - Kellen Winslow Sr download SEGMENT 3 - Lisa Ann download SEGMENT 4 -...

John Semar, Wed, 25 Nov 2015 13:17:00 GMT SEGMENT 1 - Show Open: Esteemed Post-Dispatch writer Derrick Goold is sitting in for The...

Brian Hoffman, Tue, 24 Nov 2015 13:02:00 GMT SEGMENT 1 - Show Open: The boys pony up at Gateway Buick GMC, Doug would love...

Brian Hoffman, Mon, 23 Nov 2015 13:10:00 GMT SEGMENT 1 - Show Open: After some preliminary NBA talk the boys - led by...

John Semar, Fri, 20 Nov 2015 13:02:00 GMT SEGMENT 1 - Show Open: The Cat gets up early to do this presentation every...

John Semar, Thu, 19 Nov 2015 13:06:00 GMT SEGMENT 1 - Show Open: Tim is off celebrating his Anniversary, how did he and...

Brendan Marks, Wed, 18 Nov 2015 15:47:00 GMT whether it be a messy trip to the dmv or being unlucky in fantasy football, the ryan...

John Semar, Wed, 18 Nov 2015 13:04:00 GMT SEGMENT 1 - Show Open: Doug leads us off with a hockeyism featuring Brian Elliott,...

John Semar, Tue, 17 Nov 2015 13:02:00 GMT SEGMENT 1 - Show Open: Joe Buck is the lead-in for Larry Nickel's WWE recap...

John Semar, Mon, 16 Nov 2015 13:02:00 GMT SEGMENT 1 - Show Open: My oh my it's a loaded show today with a...

Brian Hoffman, Fri, 13 Nov 2015 13:12:00 GMT SEGMENT 1 - Show Open: Boys broadcasting at Billy G's in Kirkwood, alot of texters saying...

John Semar, Thu, 12 Nov 2015 13:08:00 GMT SEGMENT 1 - Show Open: It seems that someone hacked Doug's Facebook because he's now...

John Semar, Wed, 11 Nov 2015 13:02:00 GMT SEGMENT 1 - Show Open: We have a snootful of a presentation planned today, the...

John Semar, Tue, 10 Nov 2015 13:02:00 GMT SEGMENT 1 - Show Open: The Cat was watching local TV coverage of the Mizzou...

Brian Hoffman, Mon, 09 Nov 2015 12:59:00 GMT SEGMENT 1 - Show Open: The Boys are broadcasting from Ryan Kelley's headquarters, are there...

John Semar, Fri, 06 Nov 2015 13:07:00 GMT SEGMENT 1 - Show Open: The Sea Monster is peacocking around because Lou Holtz is...

John Semar, Thu, 05 Nov 2015 13:09:00 GMT SEGMENT 1 - Show Open: Doug honors the Blues incredible comeback with a hockeyism for...

Brian Hoffman, Wed, 04 Nov 2015 13:02:00 GMT SEGMENT 1 - Show Open: Our broadcast hero Tim is back from his trip from Cali,...

Brian Hoffman, Tue, 03 Nov 2015 13:02:00 GMT SEGMENT 1 - Show Open: Charlie is again filling in for the great broadcast hero, boys...

Brian Hoffman, Mon, 02 Nov 2015 13:10:00 GMT SEGMENT 1 - Show Open: Tim will finally be back tomorrow and Charlie sounds relieved...