John Semar, Tue, 30 Jun 2015 12:12:00 GMT SEGMENT 1 - Show Open: Possibility of the Detroit Lions moving to St. Louis, Cat serving as...

Jenna Baker, Mon, 29 Jun 2015 13:03:00 GMT SEGMENT 1 - Show Open: Wacha and Martinez 9 wins each, both under 23, Cards earliest to...

Willie Springer, Fri, 26 Jun 2015 11:57:00 GMT SEGMENT 1 - Show Open: Doug already has some low expectations for himself today, The rain is...

T.J. Weber, Thu, 25 Jun 2015 12:08:00 GMT SEGMENT 1 - Show Open: Charlie Marlow in the studio for Cat, Charlie's fantasy baseball and John...


wp booster error:
td_api_base::mark_used_on_page : a component with the ID: thumbnail is not set.

Brendan Marks, Wed, 24 Jun 2015 15:21:00 GMT Ever wonder what The Ryan Kelley Morning After crew does after three hours of nitwittery on the...

Nick Yahl, Wed, 24 Jun 2015 12:03:00 GMT SEGMENT 1 - Show open, the fellas are at Gateway Buick GMC, what food did the listeners...

T.J. Weber, Tue, 23 Jun 2015 13:00:00 GMT SEGMENT 1 - Show Open: Bass Pro Fishing tournaments, former governor Mike Huckabee, Doug's fishing inquiries, Doug's...

Willie Springer, Mon, 22 Jun 2015 13:02:00 GMT SEGMENT 1 - Show Open: Big show, captain's log, dramatic finish to 115th US Open had big...

Brendan Marks, Fri, 19 Jun 2015 15:12:00 GMT every friday, we select listener-submitted questions to ask the hosts of the ryan kelley morning after. this...

Willie Springer, Fri, 19 Jun 2015 11:53:00 GMT SEGMENT 1 - Show Open: Discussing each other's clothing and guessing Doug's weight, Doug discusses his frequent...

Willie Springer, Thu, 18 Jun 2015 13:09:00 GMT SEGMENT 1 - Show Open: Hello again, captain's log, John Mozeliak speaking, hell breaking loose between San...

Willie Springer, Wed, 17 Jun 2015 12:57:00 GMT SEGMENT 1 - Show Open: Charlie sitting across from Doug this morning, Doug not prepared, may not...

T.J. Weber, Tue, 16 Jun 2015 13:03:00 GMT SEGMENT 1 - Show Open: Doug's trip to the Muny, up too late, the Bachelorette, Tim's Florida...

Willie Springer, Mon, 15 Jun 2015 13:05:00 GMT SEGMENT 1 - Show Open: Doug won't be much good to us, tough stuff going with the...

Brendan Marks, Fri, 12 Jun 2015 15:14:00 GMT every friday, we select listener-submitted questions to ask the hosts of the ryan kelley morning after. this...

T.J. Weber, Fri, 12 Jun 2015 11:52:00 GMT SEGMENT 1 - Show Open: Willie is not Charlie, which confuses Cat, Cards and Royals talk, Doug...

T.J. Weber, Thu, 11 Jun 2015 13:09:00 GMT SEGMENT 1 - Show Open: Eager to give some hot takes, difference between cats and dogs,...

Nick Yahl, Wed, 10 Jun 2015 11:49:00 GMT SEGMENT 1 - Charlie's tired from baseball last night, Charlie went yard, Charlie's sore from catching, Support...

Willie Springer, Tue, 09 Jun 2015 13:14:00 GMT SEGMENT 1 - Show Open: Charlie jinxed himself by not being able to sleep overnight, tried to...

Willie Springer, Mon, 08 Jun 2015 13:39:00 GMT SEGMENT 1 - Show Open: Doug and Tim's sleeping problems, Doug blames his fantasy team's end of...

T.J. Weber, Fri, 05 Jun 2015 12:03:00 GMT SEGMENT 1 - Getting started talking about the NBA Finals, Charlie says the overtime didn't live...

Willie Springer, Thu, 04 Jun 2015 13:43:00 GMT SEGMENT 1 - Show Open: Doug saw Charlie sitting across from him, same ol' stuff, we should...

Nick Yahl, Wed, 03 Jun 2015 13:21:00 GMT SEGMENT 1 - Show Open: Tim is back, Doug is going to get it!, Tim's poker adventures,...

Willie Springer, Tue, 02 Jun 2015 12:58:00 GMT SEGMENT 1 - Show Open: Doug won't be much good to us, tough loss for the Cardinals,...

Willie Springer, Mon, 01 Jun 2015 13:22:00 GMT SEGMENT 1 - Show Open: Charlie back, Charlie going to be with us all week, Tim still...