Willie Springer, Thu, 30 Apr 2015 12:21:00 GMT SEGMENT 1 - Show Open: Businessman special, big night for Peter Bourjos plus Carlos Martinez, ball club...

Willie Springer, Wed, 29 Apr 2015 13:24:00 GMT SEGMENT 1 - Show Open: Captain's log, staying at bed n' breakfast kind of nasty, Tim had...

Willie Springer, Tue, 28 Apr 2015 13:25:00 GMT SEGMENT 1 - Show Open: Doug not much good to us today without arms on the chairs,...

Willie Springer, Mon, 27 Apr 2015 12:37:00 GMT SEGMENT 1 - Show Open: All Blues plus all Cardinals after the weekend that was, captain's log,...

Willie Springer, Fri, 24 Apr 2015 13:02:00 GMT SEGMENT 1 - Show Open: Big show today, Doug saw Charlie Marlow sitting across from him, no...

Willie Springer, Thu, 23 Apr 2015 13:15:00 GMT SEGMENT 1 - Show Open: Hello again ProdJoe, captain's log, interesting day for the STL stadium project,...

Willie Springer, Wed, 22 Apr 2015 13:03:00 GMT SEGMENT 1 - Show Open: Hello ProdJoe, not wacking day..., last time Joe was present for the...

Willie Springer, Tue, 21 Apr 2015 13:14:00 GMT SEGMENT 1 - Show Open: Hello Jennings, Doug wanting to know where he's been, lots of frustration...

Willie Springer, Mon, 20 Apr 2015 13:22:00 GMT SEGMENT 1 - Show Open: Hello from Ryan Kelley, what a weekend that was, captain's log, Doug...

Brendan Marks, Fri, 17 Apr 2015 14:35:00 GMT between the boys planning camping trips together and some mentions of "unit sizes" and "boy canals," it...

Willie Springer, Fri, 17 Apr 2015 13:08:00 GMT SEGMENT 1 - Show Open: Hello again Charlie, Doug extra sleepy this morning, long day yesterday with...

Willie Springer, Thu, 16 Apr 2015 13:00:00 GMT SEGMENT 1 - Show Open: Vin Scully voice to preview the big day, hello from the 400...

Willie Springer, Wed, 15 Apr 2015 12:42:00 GMT SEGMENT 1 - Show Open: Captain's log, Doug trying to go blue..., support those sponsors, weather not...

Willie Springer, Tue, 14 Apr 2015 12:58:00 GMT SEGMENT 1 - Show Open: Captain's log, Doug won't be much good to us due to Cardinals...

Willie Springer, Mon, 13 Apr 2015 13:05:00 GMT SEGMENT 1 - Show Open: Doug feels he won't be much good to us..., Doug feels ...

Willie Springer, Fri, 10 Apr 2015 13:26:00 GMT SEGMENT 1 - Show Open: Charlie plus Doug not going to be much good to us, evidence...

Willie Springer, Thu, 09 Apr 2015 13:15:00 GMT SEGMENT 1 - Show Open: Hello again, captain's log, boring Cardinals loss to the Cubs yesterday, Doug...

Brendan Marks, Wed, 08 Apr 2015 17:49:00 GMT the ryan kelley morning after on wednesday interviewed st. louis university law professor john ammann. ammann, along...

Willie Springer, Wed, 08 Apr 2015 13:23:00 GMT SEGMENT 1 - Show Open: Feeling good this morning, nice fantasy trade between Charlie and Doug, other...

Willie Springer, Tue, 07 Apr 2015 13:24:00 GMT SEGMENT 1 - Show Open: Doug saw Chuck sitting across from him, let those NHL standings play...

Willie Springer, Mon, 06 Apr 2015 12:49:00 GMT SEGMENT 1 - Show Open: Huge weekend in STL sports plus that Final Four, captain's log, game...

Willie Springer, Fri, 03 Apr 2015 13:01:00 GMT SEGMENT 1 - Show Open: Captain's log, Doug's earbuds stolen once again, The Cat suggests again that...

Willie Springer, Thu, 02 Apr 2015 13:07:00 GMT SEGMENT 1 - Show Open: Captain's log, interesting NFL focus group taking place, they want to know...

Willie Springer, Wed, 01 Apr 2015 13:15:00 GMT SEGMENT 1 - Show Open: Tim returns, quite the captains log, big doings for EOTD, High Holy...