Willie Springer, Fri, 28 Feb 2014 14:05:00 GMT SEGMENT 1 - Show Open: TV shows from 30-40 years ago, big announcement today on the program,...

Willie Springer, Thu, 27 Feb 2014 14:34:00 GMT SEGMENT 1 - Show Open: Not pressing the right levers, third time a charm, KXEN bleeding into...

Willie Springer, Wed, 26 Feb 2014 13:40:00 GMT SEGMENT 1 - Show Open: Cat needs that indoor air quality test from Vogel Heating & Cooling,...

Willie Springer, Tue, 25 Feb 2014 13:54:00 GMT SEGMENT 1 - Show Open: Text/call if you must, the great Harold Ramis passing away on Monday,...

Willie Springer, Mon, 24 Feb 2014 13:59:00 GMT SEGMENT 1 - Show Open: Back home in the studio, missing Florida, missing the picnic table, the...

Willie Springer, Fri, 21 Feb 2014 13:08:00 GMT SEGMENT 1 - Show Open: Tim & Cat miss cuddling, check out the 'bat wing'...

Willie Springer, Thu, 20 Feb 2014 13:26:00 GMT SEGMENT 1 - Show Open: Doug breaks down the SLU but not Mizzou (beaker...), Tim had a...

Willie Springer, Wed, 19 Feb 2014 13:39:00 GMT SEGMENT 1 - Show Open: Cardinals GM John Mozeliak helps kick off the show, Doug still back...

Willie Springer, Tue, 18 Feb 2014 14:09:00 GMT SEGMENT 1 - Show Open: Hello again from the Jupiter picnic table, already talking about "The Bachelor",...

Willie Springer, Mon, 17 Feb 2014 13:13:00 GMT SEGMENT 1 - Show Open: Back at the picnic table, nice setup once again for Spring Training...

Willie Springer, Fri, 14 Feb 2014 14:09:00 GMT SEGMENT 1 - Show Open: ProdJoe back in Tim's chair, almost to Spring Training, the handling of...

Willie Springer, Thu, 13 Feb 2014 14:08:00 GMT SEGMENT 1 - Show Open: ProdJoe in for Tim with Doug & Willie, remembering good times at...

Willie Springer, Wed, 12 Feb 2014 14:12:00 GMT SEGMENT 1 - Show Open & Kevin Demoff: Just a little time for french fry talk, not...

Willie Springer, Tue, 11 Feb 2014 14:27:00 GMT SEGMENT 1 - Show Open: Live from Bass Pro Shops, Bachelor was on last night, the streaming...

Willie Springer, Mon, 10 Feb 2014 13:59:00 GMT SEGMENT 1 - Show Open: Tim has a crazy laugh, Doug is confused about many things at...

Willie Springer, Fri, 07 Feb 2014 14:07:00 GMT SEGMENT 1 - Show Open: The streaming is down, Blues won 3-2 in OT, bringing on a...

Willie Springer, Thu, 06 Feb 2014 14:17:00 GMT SEGMENT 1 - Show Open: Big big day on the show with exciting guests, thrashing about through...

Willie Springer, Wed, 05 Feb 2014 13:56:00 GMT SEGMENT 1 - Show Open: Snow days, #blessed school district, Blues lose in shootout, Mizzou falls to...

Willie Springer, Tue, 04 Feb 2014 14:06:00 GMT SEGMENT 1 - Show Open: Nobody's playing better than the Senators, the smell is back, I dont...

Willie Springer, Mon, 03 Feb 2014 13:24:00 GMT SEGMENT 1 - Show Open: is this the beginning of a dynasty for...