Willie Springer, Fri, 31 Jan 2014 13:13:00 GMT SEGMENT 1 - Show Open: Cat has a keyfob, Tim bought 17 minutes of Super Bowl ads,...

Willie Springer, Thu, 30 Jan 2014 13:05:00 GMT SEGMENT 1 - Show Open: We now have 15 listeners, welcome Trevor Rosenthal, most of our listeners...

Willie Springer, Wed, 29 Jan 2014 13:03:00 GMT SEGMENT 1 - Show Open: Blues win 3-0, we'll have passionate takes, Mizzou wins at Arkansas. download SEGMENT 2...

Willie Springer, Tue, 28 Jan 2014 13:20:00 GMT SEGMENT 1 - Show Open: Bachelor talk, im so mad at myself that i waste 2 hours...

Willie Springer, Mon, 27 Jan 2014 13:10:00 GMT SEGMENT 1 - Show Open: I've got a very expensive gas grill, I was thinking about BBQing,...

Willie Springer, Fri, 24 Jan 2014 13:31:00 GMT SEGMENT 1 - Show Open: Doug you and I are going to have to step up today,...

Willie Springer, Thu, 23 Jan 2014 13:04:00 GMT SEGMENT 1 - Show Open: Doug its day 3 that the studio is under seige with an...

Willie Springer, Wed, 22 Jan 2014 13:09:00 GMT SEGMENT 1 - Show Open: Doug was late this morning and he's having car troubles, come here...

Willie Springer, Tue, 21 Jan 2014 13:12:00 GMT SEGMENT 1 - Show Open: Blues beat the wingy wingy last night, are you reading the game...

Willie Springer, Mon, 20 Jan 2014 13:10:00 GMT SEGMENT 1 - Show Open: Championship weekend talk, I'm going to wait to see what the weather...

Willie Springer, Fri, 17 Jan 2014 13:12:00 GMT SEGMENT 1 - Show Open: Sobotka is so important to the Blues, stick up for your teammates,...

Willie Springer, Thu, 16 Jan 2014 13:07:00 GMT SEGMENT 1 - Show Open: Take that Doug, I would prefer the games to be on Fox...

Willie Springer, Wed, 15 Jan 2014 13:01:00 GMT SEGMENT 1 - Show Open: People are buzzing now, the Blues pwn holes last night, #humblebrag, skate...

Willie Springer, Tue, 14 Jan 2014 13:11:00 GMT SEGMENT 1 - Show Open: Three hours of passionate takes, Tim is for anything that involves no...

Willie Springer, Mon, 13 Jan 2014 13:06:00 GMT SEGMENT 1 - Show Open: I'm not really sure what the lede is so this is what...

Willie Springer, Fri, 10 Jan 2014 13:08:00 GMT SEGMENT 1 - Show Open: The Blues pwn it again, they're getting into the #FreeMoney category, where...

Willie Springer, Thu, 09 Jan 2014 13:18:00 GMT SEGMENT 1 - Show Open: It's snowing again, i'd like to stay in me chambers for one...

Willie Springer, Wed, 08 Jan 2014 13:23:00 GMT SEGMENT 1 - Show Open: Doug's back so no more Sam Bradford fireside chats, we need to...

Willie Springer, Tue, 07 Jan 2014 13:17:00 GMT SEGMENT 1 - Show Open: Soft Beginnings, mustangs driving in the ice and snow, final AP rankings...

Willie Springer, Mon, 06 Jan 2014 13:04:00 GMT SEGMENT 1 - Show Open: Look the Cat Joe is here to brighten up everyone's day, Joe...

Willie Springer, Fri, 03 Jan 2014 13:19:00 GMT SEGMENT 1 - Show Open: Doug its a cold day in the city, Willie is not thrilled...

Willie Springer, Thu, 02 Jan 2014 13:01:00 GMT SEGMENT 1 - Show Open: I feel like we're doing this show underwater today, everyone is sick,...