Willie Springer, Tue, 31 Dec 2013 13:08:00 GMT SEGMENT 1 - Show Open: Doug you better make sure your house is nice and warm, Doug's...

Willie Springer, Mon, 30 Dec 2013 13:09:00 GMT SEGMENT 1 - Show Open: Doug sitting across from you today is @ProdJoe, last week's presentations weren't...

Willie Springer, Fri, 27 Dec 2013 14:04:00 GMT SEGMENT 1 - Show Open: Look the Cat it's Charlie Marlow, Lulu Lemon, nobody is going to...

Willie Springer, Mon, 23 Dec 2013 13:07:00 GMT SEGMENT 1 - Show Open: ProdJoe and NonGay are here, easy or hard to find jobs in...

Willie Springer, Fri, 20 Dec 2013 14:01:00 GMT SEGMENT 1 - Show Open: That Alexander Steen had a pretty good 24 hours signing a new...

Willie Springer, Thu, 19 Dec 2013 13:58:00 GMT SEGMENT 1 - Show Open: Dan text site not working, the sad news involving show friend Dennis...

Willie Springer, Wed, 18 Dec 2013 14:10:00 GMT SEGMENT 1 - Show Open: A Christmas Carol edition, Cat bragging about his wealth, interesting rant from...

Willie Springer, Tue, 17 Dec 2013 13:17:00 GMT SEGMENT 1 - Show Open: Finally back in the home studio, DraftDay results, Cat comes up with...

Willie Springer, Mon, 16 Dec 2013 14:56:00 GMT SEGMENT 1 - Show Open: The Rams beat the New Orleans Saints 27-16 tra-la-la-la-la, that RB Zac...

Willie Springer, Fri, 13 Dec 2013 15:04:00 GMT SEGMENT 1 - Show Open: Broadcasting from Friendly's in South City, people were waiting before the show...

Willie Springer, Thu, 12 Dec 2013 14:12:00 GMT SEGMENT 1 - Show Open: Broadcasting from Vogel Heating & Cooling in Fenton, Doug wanting a donut...

Willie Springer, Wed, 11 Dec 2013 14:07:00 GMT SEGMENT 1 - Show Open: Broadcasting from Ryan Kelley in Clayton, Doug has found a love seat...

Willie Springer, Tue, 10 Dec 2013 14:08:00 GMT SEGMENT 1 - Show Open: ProdJoe in for the Cat who is on assignment, Chicago Bears QB...

Willie Springer, Mon, 09 Dec 2013 13:59:00 GMT SEGMENT 1 - Show Open: Tough weekend for the local football teams, still not sure who is...

Willie Springer, Fri, 06 Dec 2013 13:45:00 GMT SEGMENT 1 - Show Open: A recap of the successful holiday party, Mike Lee's rendition of "Silent...

Willie Springer, Thu, 05 Dec 2013 13:44:00 GMT SEGMENT 1 - Show Open: The day of the Holiday Hole Pawning Party, Doug Vaughn suspension t-shirts,...

Willie Springer, Wed, 04 Dec 2013 13:10:00 GMT SEGMENT 1 - Show Open: The need for playoffs to decide the best in college football is...

Willie Springer, Tue, 03 Dec 2013 13:23:00 GMT SEGMENT 1 - Excited about grilling SEC Commissioner Mike Slive, the results of the "Itchy Love" league...

Brien Rea, Mon, 02 Dec 2013 12:05:00 GMT SEGMENT 1 - Show Open, Missouri is heading to the SEC Championship, Brien with an E producing...