Willie Springer, Thu, 31 Oct 2013 13:03:00 GMT SEGMENT 1 - Show Open: The Cardinals lost Game 6 of the World Series giving the Boston...

Willie Springer, Wed, 30 Oct 2013 12:49:00 GMT SEGMENT 1 - Show Open: @ProdJoe fills in for The Cat, everyone apparently got some solid sleep...

Willie Springer, Tue, 29 Oct 2013 12:18:00 GMT SEGMENT 1 - Show Open: Game 5 of the World Series was simply a 'cap-tipper' as the...

Willie Springer, Mon, 28 Oct 2013 12:51:00 GMT SEGMENT 1 - Show Open: Cardinals drop Game 4 of the World Series 4-2 to the Boston...

Willie Springer, Fri, 25 Oct 2013 13:26:00 GMT SEGMENT 1 - Show Open: Our Cat came back, breakdown of the big Carolina Panthers win over...

Brien Rea, Thu, 24 Oct 2013 13:42:00 GMT SEGMENT 1 - Cards Suffer a Tough Loss in Game 1 download SEGMENT 2 - What Was the Substance...

Willie Springer, Wed, 23 Oct 2013 13:12:00 GMT SEGMENT 1 - Show Open: Finally World Series day, not much else that has not been said...

Willie Springer, Tue, 22 Oct 2013 13:01:00 GMT SEGMENT 1 - Show Open. download SEGMENT 2 - What the Rams will do moving forward without Sam Bradford...

Willie Springer, Mon, 21 Oct 2013 12:58:00 GMT SEGMENT 1 - Show Open: The Cardinals won their 19th NL Pennant on Friday night trouncing the...

Brien Rea, Fri, 18 Oct 2013 12:47:00 GMT SEGMENT 1 - Some Game 6 thoughts, Doug will try to bring spirit to St. Louis via...

Willie Springer, Thu, 17 Oct 2013 12:36:00 GMT SEGMENT 1 - Show Open & Joe Strauss: Jim is back from Los Angeles, that darn "drive-by...

Willie Springer, Wed, 16 Oct 2013 12:35:00 GMT SEGMENT 1 - Show Open: The Cardinals win Game 4 of the NLCS to take a 3-1...

Brien Rea, Tue, 15 Oct 2013 12:45:00 GMT SEGMENT 1 - Hello again everybody, Wee Willie Green Seats is on the show today, Game 3...

Willie Springer, Mon, 14 Oct 2013 12:08:00 GMT SEGMENT 1 - Show Open: Maybe coming off the best weekend ever of St. Louis area sports,...

Willie Springer, Fri, 11 Oct 2013 12:41:00 GMT SEGMENT 1 - Show Open: Big big sports weekend in STL, website issues, Willie just saying words,...

Willie Springer, Thu, 10 Oct 2013 13:22:00 GMT SEGMENT 1 - Show Open: At least an hour of football talk after the Cardinals beat the...

Willie Springer, Wed, 09 Oct 2013 12:30:00 GMT SEGMENT 1 - Show Open: Pretty sure everyone besides maybe Doug is ready for the huge gigantic...

Willie Springer, Tue, 08 Oct 2013 13:12:00 GMT SEGMENT 1 - Show Open: Willie failed getting a Cardinals' guest after a historic winner for the...

Willie Springer, Mon, 07 Oct 2013 12:46:00 GMT SEGMENT 1 - Show Open: Breaking down the Cardinals 5-3 Game 3 loss to the Pittsburgh Pirates,...

Willie Springer, Fri, 04 Oct 2013 12:23:00 GMT SEGMENT 1 - Show Open: Wondering what a 'sexagenerian' is, Dusty Baker out as the Cincinnati Reds'...

Willie Springer, Thu, 03 Oct 2013 13:03:00 GMT SEGMENT 1 - Show Open: Cardinals playoffs day, if the fans will pick it up after seeing...

Willie Springer, Wed, 02 Oct 2013 12:23:00 GMT SEGMENT 1 - Show Open: Show needs more Willie since he did not really get involved with...

Willie Springer, Tue, 01 Oct 2013 12:50:00 GMT SEGMENT 1 - Show Open: The Cardinals will play either the Cincinnati Reds or Pittsburgh Pirates, a...