Brien Rea, Fri, 30 Aug 2013 13:00:00 GMT SEGMENT 1 - Stale donuts, Is St. Louis in the Midwest?, Stop talking about The Battle of...

Brien Rea, Thu, 29 Aug 2013 12:14:00 GMT SEGMENT 1 - Reds rock Waino, Wacha shows promise, Peaks and valleys, That's not how he talks,...

Brien Rea, Wed, 28 Aug 2013 12:27:00 GMT SEGMENT 1 - Cardinals beat Reds, Doug still doesn't hate Kansas download SEGMENT 2 - Collective singing, How...

Brien Rea, Tue, 27 Aug 2013 12:25:00 GMT SEGMENT 1 - Cards come back for winner, I'm tired of this construction, The Cat's car trouble,...

Brien Rea, Mon, 26 Aug 2013 12:28:00 GMT SEGMENT 1 - Dancing on tables, Cardinals win series against Braves download SEGMENT 2 - Rams effort against...

Brien Rea, Fri, 23 Aug 2013 12:15:00 GMT SEGMENT 1 - The Cat the sings, You have just been pegged, Living in the carport district,...

Zac Brune, Thu, 22 Aug 2013 12:30:00 GMT SEGMENT 1 - The Cat is back this morning, We have a guest named Kay Adams today...

Zac Brune, Wed, 21 Aug 2013 12:25:00 GMT SEGMENT 1 - Doug we have a surprise for the listeners today, @ProdJoe makes his triumphant return...

Zac Brune, Tue, 20 Aug 2013 12:57:00 GMT SEGMENT 1 - I'm missing my Captain's log this morning, You shaved your beard Tim, And Charlie...

Zac Brune, Mon, 19 Aug 2013 12:25:00 GMT SEGMENT 1 - Filling in for The Cat today is Charlie Marlow, You kept him up last...

Zac Brune, Fri, 16 Aug 2013 12:40:00 GMT SEGMENT 1 - We are live from the Ryan Kelley World Headquarters in downtown Clayton, Doug is...

Zac Brune, Thu, 15 Aug 2013 12:42:00 GMT SEGMENT 1 - If the Cardinals were to lose today they would wind up in third place...

Zac Brune, Wed, 14 Aug 2013 12:47:00 GMT SEGMENT 1 - The Cardinals are coming Tra-la Tra-la, I wonder what it would be like if...

Zac Brune, Tue, 13 Aug 2013 12:42:00 GMT SEGMENT 1 - Doug is kind of peacocking-around because he clinched a playoff spot in fantasy baseball,...

Zac Brune, Mon, 12 Aug 2013 12:13:00 GMT SEGMENT 1 - InsideSTL's statement, I'm sorry, That's all I have to say on the topic ...

Zac Brune, Fri, 09 Aug 2013 12:24:00 GMT SEGMENT 1 - The texts are working today, I went heavy on the over yesterday of the...

Zac Brune, Thu, 08 Aug 2013 12:23:00 GMT SEGMENT 1 - The Cardinals game got off to a rough start last night with a line...

Zac Brune, Wed, 07 Aug 2013 12:46:00 GMT SEGMENT 1 - We've got a big show for you today Doug?, Why is he done with...

Zac Brune, Tue, 06 Aug 2013 12:33:00 GMT SEGMENT 1 - We have a big show lined up for you guys today, We will have...

Zac Brune, Mon, 05 Aug 2013 12:18:00 GMT SEGMENT 1 - The Cat is back from a great weekend in Cincinatti with the Cardinals, He...

Zac Brune, Fri, 02 Aug 2013 12:47:00 GMT SEGMENT 1-- Now Doug Sitting On My Left Is Charlie Marlow, I Really Enjoyed Middle Relief Yesterday,...

Zac Brune, Thu, 01 Aug 2013 11:50:00 GMT SEGMENT 1-- Doug We Are In A New Location, What Have You Been Doing While We Are...

J_Boyd, Thu, 01 Aug 2013 05:00:00 GMT THE RYAN KELLEY MORNING AFTER w/ Tim McKernan, Doug Vaughn and Jim Hayes MON - FRI (7AM - 10AM)...