Zac Brune, Tue, 30 Apr 2013 12:17:00 GMT SEGMENT 1-- I'm Not Ready For These Hockey Playoffs, We Have A Big Prize Today For Email...

Zac Brune, Mon, 29 Apr 2013 12:23:00 GMT SEGMENT 1-- Doug Let's Do A Sadie Hawkins, Let's Talk Draft, Mel Kiper Gives The Rams His...

Zac Brune, Fri, 26 Apr 2013 12:12:00 GMT SEGMENT 1-- We've Got A Good Show Today, With The Blues Win Last Night They Can Wrap...

Zac Brune, Thu, 25 Apr 2013 12:36:00 GMT SEGMENT 1-- Iggy Is In Here For Tim McKernan Who Is Out Today, You Don't Want To...

Zac Brune, Wed, 24 Apr 2013 12:35:00 GMT SEGMENT 1-- What You Finna To Do Today?, I Like Three Of The Seasons And Hate The...

Zac Brune, Tue, 23 Apr 2013 12:17:00 GMT SEGMENT 1-- You Sound Healthier Today Doug, Why Do We Need A Draft Analyst When we Have...

Zac Brune, Mon, 22 Apr 2013 12:23:00 GMT SEGMENT 1-- I Got A Little Bit Of A Head Cold This Morning, I Can Tell, Doug...

Zac Brune, Fri, 19 Apr 2013 06:06:00 GMT SEGMENT 1-- Hello All, You Might Remember Me From When I Hosted A Weeks Ago With Artie,...

Zac Brune, Thu, 18 Apr 2013 12:37:00 GMT SEGMENT 1-- We Had A Power Surge, Streaming Is Currently Out, We Are Working On It, The...

Zac Brune, Wed, 17 Apr 2013 13:06:00 GMT SEGMENT 1-- Doug Your Mic Isn't Working, Zac Told Us This And We Didn't Listen, I'm Worried...

Zac Brune, Tue, 16 Apr 2013 12:13:00 GMT SEGMENT 1-- We Will Play Today By Ear, Gentlemen Your Thouhts On The Events That Happened Yesterday...

Zac Brune, Mon, 15 Apr 2013 12:29:00 GMT SEGMENT 1-- Charlie Marlow Is Joining Us This Morning Because Tim Is Out For The Day, We've...

Zac Brune, Fri, 12 Apr 2013 12:34:00 GMT SEGMENT 1-- The Blues Are Coming Tra-La-La, That's Why People Love You Because You Are Unpredictable, That...

Zac Brune, Thu, 11 Apr 2013 12:28:00 GMT SEGMENT 1-- Matts The Bats Went Off Yesterday, Jake Westbrook Pitched Well Yesterday, Matt Adams Looks Like...

Zac Brune, Wed, 10 Apr 2013 12:30:00 GMT SEGMENT 1-- Doug Is Your Mic Working?, In All The Years I've Worked Here We've Never Had...

Zac Brune, Tue, 09 Apr 2013 12:23:00 GMT SEGMENT 1-- Doug Opening Day Yesterday Was Not a Happy One, Here Are The Batting Averages Of...

Zac Brune, Mon, 08 Apr 2013 12:24:00 GMT SEGMENT 1-- It's A Glorious Day Because It Is Opening Day, I Think The Rain Should Miss...

Zac Brune, Fri, 05 Apr 2013 12:53:00 GMT SEGMENT 1-- I've Seen You Every Day This Week Charlie, I Will Be Just Giving Away Cardinals...

Zac Brune, Thu, 04 Apr 2013 12:31:00 GMT SEGMENT 1-- That Is A Running Joke Around Here, Have You Talked About Extended Playoffs?, Rich Calls...

Zac Brune, Wed, 03 Apr 2013 12:42:00 GMT SEGMENT 1-- What We Got In The Hopper?, Should I Pretend To Be The Cat?, It Was...

Zac Brune, Tue, 02 Apr 2013 12:32:00 GMT SEGMENT 1-- Doug What Would You Like To Start With This Morning?, Holliday Hit Some Meat Over...

Zac Brune, Mon, 01 Apr 2013 12:27:00 GMT SEGMENT 1-- Charlie Marlow is To Your Left Doug, The Cat Is With The Cardinals This Week,...