Producer Joe, Thu, 31 Jan 2013 13:02:00 GMT SEGMENT 1-- Doug on Your Left Is @ProdJoe Who Is Filling In For The Cat Who Happens...

Producer Joe, Wed, 30 Jan 2013 12:52:00 GMT SEGMENT 1-- You Just Go Ahead and Be You This Morning, What You Are Going to Have...

Producer Joe, Tue, 29 Jan 2013 13:18:00 GMT SEGMENT 1-- I Will Tell You This That I Actually Watched the WWE Last Night Because The...

Producer Joe, Mon, 28 Jan 2013 13:23:00 GMT SEGMENT 1-- Sure It Was a Nice Win for the Tigers Over the Weekend and a Couple...

Producer Joe, Fri, 25 Jan 2013 13:49:00 GMT SEGMENT 1-- This Program Has Entertained Millions of People for Years, Iggy is Under the Weather Again,...

Producer Joe, Thu, 24 Jan 2013 12:49:00 GMT SEGMENT 1-- Cat Look Who Is Back This Morning It Is the Wonderful Doug Vaughn Who Says...

Producer Joe, Wed, 23 Jan 2013 13:02:00 GMT SEGMENT 1-- I Think It Really Is Impressive That All 3 of Us Are Here This Morning,...

Producer Joe, Tue, 22 Jan 2013 13:08:00 GMT SEGMENT 1-- I Just Want to Defend It Right Now Before the Texters Start Killing You Guys...

Producer Joe, Mon, 21 Jan 2013 13:10:00 GMT SEGMENT 1-- Doug Will Be Out of Town for the Next Couple of Days Because He Is...

J_Boyd, Sun, 20 Jan 2013 17:06:00 GMT SEGMENT 1-- Tim, @ProdJoe and Larry nickel are live from HotShots for the AFC/NFC Championship Party at HotShots....

Producer Joe, Fri, 18 Jan 2013 13:20:00 GMT SEGMENT 1-- Doug It Is Friday Morning Program So That Means That Jaden Schwartz Will Join Us...

Producer Joe, Thu, 17 Jan 2013 13:20:00 GMT SEGMENT 1-- Outside of the 10 Minutes or So That We Speak with Alex Steen This Morning...

Producer Joe, Wed, 16 Jan 2013 12:52:00 GMT SEGMENT 1-- You Are Listening to the Ryan Kelly Morning After But There Is Also a Chance...

Producer Joe, Tue, 15 Jan 2013 13:01:00 GMT SEGMENT 1-- I Was Putting On My Earphones Did I Just Hear Our New Open For Our...

Producer Joe, Mon, 14 Jan 2013 12:53:00 GMT SEGMENT 1-- I Am Checking My Calendar For 2013 and I See that Joe Theismann Has Not...

Producer Joe, Fri, 11 Jan 2013 12:36:00 GMT SEGMENT 1-- I Only Will Call Him an Expert If He Is Balling So Hard, Are There...

Producer Joe, Thu, 10 Jan 2013 12:39:00 GMT SEGMENT 1-- You Wanted It So We Of Course Had to Give It To You This Morning,...

Producer Joe, Wed, 09 Jan 2013 13:24:00 GMT SEGMENT 1-- Doug What a Show We Have For You Today Because The Cat & I Got...

Producer Joe, Tue, 08 Jan 2013 13:14:00 GMT SEGMENT 1-- I Have Only One Rule On This Radio Broadcast That I Think We Should Follow...

Producer Joe, Mon, 07 Jan 2013 12:44:00 GMT SEGMENT 1-- I Don't Really Know What Else You Could Ask For In the World of Sports...

Producer Joe, Fri, 04 Jan 2013 13:04:00 GMT SEGMENT 1-- It's Only About 90 or 95 Degrees Here In the Studio This Morning But Do...

Producer Joe, Thu, 03 Jan 2013 12:49:00 GMT SEGMENT 1-- I Have to Sneeze Right Now That Might Push Out a Three Roper, Something Is...

Producer Joe, Wed, 02 Jan 2013 12:50:00 GMT SEGMENT 1-- Hey Doug We Are Going to Kick Off the 2013 Calendar Year with Gabe Of...