Producer Joe, Fri, 28 Sep 2012 11:50:00 GMT SEGMENT 1-- Who Wouldn't Want to Take the Day Off When Their Birthday Falls on a Thursday,...

Producer Joe, Thu, 27 Sep 2012 12:38:00 GMT SEGMENT 1-- So Let Me Tell You What Happened This Morning Because It Wasn't Like I Overslept...

Producer Joe, Wed, 26 Sep 2012 11:47:00 GMT SEGMENT 1-- Doug It Seems As Though the Cardinal Magic Number Got to 4 Really Quickly &...

Producer Joe, Tue, 25 Sep 2012 12:22:00 GMT SEGMENT 1-- Doug I Went to Bed Last Night & Therefore I Missed What Is Being Labeled...

Producer Joe, Mon, 24 Sep 2012 11:52:00 GMT SEGMENT 1-- Doug There Is a Lot of What They Call The Sports To Talk About From...

Producer Joe, Fri, 21 Sep 2012 12:26:00 GMT SEGMENT 1-- Doug I Think We Are Going to Dazzle the City of St. Louis, Doug There...

Producer Joe, Thu, 20 Sep 2012 11:48:00 GMT SEGMENT 1-- Steadman Is At the Controls and You May Know SAAACKKK From the Rams Rules Video's...

Producer Joe, Wed, 19 Sep 2012 12:18:00 GMT SEGMENT 1-- I'll Be Darned We Are Guest Heavy Again This Morning But We Do Have Rob...

Producer Joe, Tue, 18 Sep 2012 11:58:00 GMT SEGMENT 1-- It's My Fault That The Show Is Starting Late This Morning Because I Was Talking...

Producer Joe, Mon, 17 Sep 2012 11:48:00 GMT SEGMENT 1-- What a Nice Treat It Is This Morning Because It Marks Our Fifth Anniversary of...

Producer Joe, Fri, 14 Sep 2012 11:34:00 GMT SEGMENT 1-- Doug Sitting Over to Your Left Is a Gentleman Named Jennings Randolph Jr. Which Means...

Producer Joe, Thu, 13 Sep 2012 12:01:00 GMT SEGMENT 1-- Doug If You Look to Your Left You Will See That No One Is There...

Producer Joe, Wed, 12 Sep 2012 12:02:00 GMT SEGMENT 1-- Doug I Would Like to Introduce You to Charlie Marlow This Morning Who Sounds Like...

Producer Joe, Tue, 11 Sep 2012 12:18:00 GMT SEGMENT 1-- Doug On Your Left Is a Gentleman By the Name of Jennings Randolph Jr Who...

Producer Joe, Mon, 10 Sep 2012 12:25:00 GMT SEGMENT 1-- Doug On Your Left Is Charlie Marlow Who Works Over at the 2Fox Because The...

Producer Joe, Fri, 07 Sep 2012 11:46:00 GMT SEGMENT 1-- Boy We Have a Hell of a Show For Local Sports Fans This Morning, Nice...

Producer Joe, Thu, 06 Sep 2012 11:34:00 GMT SEGMENT 1-- What a Day We Have For You on the Radio Program Because Chris Long Is...

Producer Joe, Wed, 05 Sep 2012 12:04:00 GMT SEGMENT 1-- As I Was Driving In at 5:30 For the Show Prep Meeting, @ProdJoe Has a...

Producer Joe, Tue, 04 Sep 2012 12:01:00 GMT SEGMENT 1-- Everybody Involved with the Show Is Back and the Town Is Really Buzzing This Morning,...