Producer Joe, Fri, 31 Aug 2012 12:22:00 GMT SEGMENT 1-- Hey I Have Never Heard This Monitor Turned On Before But I Am Curious Why...

Producer Joe, Thu, 30 Aug 2012 11:52:00 GMT SEGMENT 1-- Doug I Have a Tongue Punchers Chance & I Have No Clue What It Means...

Producer Joe, Wed, 29 Aug 2012 11:51:00 GMT SEGMENT 1-- Doug Is Sideways with Joe Strauss and Maybe He Can Patch Things Up Plus the...

Producer Joe, Tue, 28 Aug 2012 12:10:00 GMT SEGMENT 1-- Do You Think We Have a Lot of Evangelicals Listening to This Here Program?, I...

Producer Joe, Mon, 27 Aug 2012 11:49:00 GMT SEGMENT 1-- I Am Just Happy to Be Alive This Morning So Yes I Am Happy, @ProdJoe...

Producer Joe, Fri, 24 Aug 2012 12:04:00 GMT SEGMENT 1-- Its a Magical Program Here This Morning Because Outside of Being Joined By Balzer and...

Producer Joe, Thu, 23 Aug 2012 12:30:00 GMT SEGMENT 1-- On Location Today Down at DB's For a Big Day of Fun That Includes a...

Producer Joe, Wed, 22 Aug 2012 11:53:00 GMT SEGMENT 1-- Its Only About 92 Degrees In the Studio This Morning & It Amazes Me That...

Producer Joe, Tue, 21 Aug 2012 12:20:00 GMT SEGMENT 1-- I Believe The Cat Has Resigned His Position But No Wait We Were a Little...

J_Boyd, Mon, 20 Aug 2012 12:54:00 GMT SEGMENT 1-- You just picked up a read Sir, You could party in Las Vegas with Doug Vaughn,...

Producer Joe, Fri, 17 Aug 2012 12:05:00 GMT SEGMENT 1-- I Beg Your Pardon About Sex Toy Girl Madyson in the Nine O'Clock Hour, You...

Producer Joe, Thu, 16 Aug 2012 11:46:00 GMT SEGMENT 1-- The Cat That is 2 Actual Wins In a Row But I Think We Are...

Producer Joe, Wed, 15 Aug 2012 11:49:00 GMT SEGMENT 1-- What a Special Show We Have Today As We Celebrate the 7th Anniversary of insideSTL.com...

Producer Joe, Tue, 14 Aug 2012 11:50:00 GMT SEGMENT 1-- Where Is The Asian Intern This Morning Because I Thought He Was Supposed to Be...

Producer Joe, Mon, 13 Aug 2012 11:46:00 GMT SEGMENT 1-- Hey Look the Varsity Is Back Together Again This Morning After Doug Returned From the...

Producer Joe, Fri, 10 Aug 2012 12:20:00 GMT SEGMENT 1-- It's a Double Fill-In Day with Jennings and Chuckles Sitting In For Doug & The...

Producer Joe, Thu, 09 Aug 2012 12:01:00 GMT SEGMENT 1-- Doug Is Hanging Out Trout Fishing with Billy Joel This Morning & I Happened to...

Producer Joe, Wed, 08 Aug 2012 12:18:00 GMT SEGMENT 1-- I Want More Attacks From the Texters This Morning Which I Think Will Result in...

Producer Joe, Tue, 07 Aug 2012 11:45:00 GMT SEGMENT 1-- Since Doug Is Vacationing In the insideSTL.com Cottage in the Hamptons This Week Jennings Is...

Producer Joe, Mon, 06 Aug 2012 11:49:00 GMT SEGMENT 1-- Its Always a Pleasure to Have Charlie Marlow Here Because His Stock Is Rising with...

Producer Joe, Fri, 03 Aug 2012 11:46:00 GMT SEGMENT 1-- Doug You Missed Him in a Terrible Way But Jimmy The Cat Hayes Is Back...

Producer Joe, Thu, 02 Aug 2012 11:35:00 GMT SEGMENT 1-- Charlie Is Filling In For The Cat Again For This Last Morning Before He Is...

Producer Joe, Wed, 01 Aug 2012 11:48:00 GMT SEGMENT 1-- We Have Ourselves An Outspoken Hall of Famer Coming Up In This Hour, Charlie You...