Producer Joe, Mon, 30 Apr 2012 11:58:00 GMT SEGMENT 1-- We Are Such a Welcoming Program Where Friends Can Stop By at Any Time, Eight...

Producer Joe, Fri, 27 Apr 2012 11:57:00 GMT SEGMENT 1-- Doug Could Not Be More Excited About Michael Brockers & Doug Was Trending on the...

Producer Joe, Thu, 26 Apr 2012 12:23:00 GMT SEGMENT 1-- Welcome Back The Cat From Your Road Travels with the Cardinals, I Think We May...

Producer Joe, Wed, 25 Apr 2012 11:51:00 GMT SEGMENT 1-- My Sources Told Me That Joe Strauss Was Going to Be Here For the Entire...

Producer Joe, Tue, 24 Apr 2012 12:03:00 GMT SEGMENT 1-- Jennings Randolph Junior Is Here Because The Cat Is In Chicago But Tomorrow Is Going...

Producer Joe, Mon, 23 Apr 2012 12:02:00 GMT SEGMENT 1-- Doug On Your Left This Morning Is Charlie Marlow Who Has a Dobber That Is...

Producer Joe, Fri, 20 Apr 2012 12:18:00 GMT SEGMENT 1-- Doug On Your Left Is That Jennings Randolph Junior, We Have All Kinds of Fun...

Producer Joe, Thu, 19 Apr 2012 12:02:00 GMT SEGMENT 1-- Producer Joe What Is Going On with The Cat This Morning, I Call Bluffs That...

Producer Joe, Wed, 18 Apr 2012 12:11:00 GMT SEGMENT 1-- The Cat I Went Into Your Turf and Enjoyed a Feast a Cecil Whitaker's, Six...

Producer Joe, Tue, 17 Apr 2012 12:00:00 GMT SEGMENT 1-- Wasn't That the Guy That Was Supposed to Join Us Yesterday Morning/, Get the Asian...

Producer Joe, Mon, 16 Apr 2012 12:12:00 GMT SEGMENT 1-- Gentleman I Tell You This Honestly That I Can't Remember a Better Playoff Game in...

Producer Joe, Fri, 13 Apr 2012 12:07:00 GMT SEGMENT 1-- How About You Lecture Us About Opening Day, Did You Guys Get the Email That...

Producer Joe, Thu, 12 Apr 2012 12:23:00 GMT SEGMENT 1-- A Lot of People Consider This to Be the Varsity Squad Of This Radio Program,...

Producer Joe, Wed, 11 Apr 2012 12:00:00 GMT SEGMENT 1-- Charlie Marlow Who Does a Little Work at the 2Fox Is Sitting to Your Left...

Producer Joe, Tue, 10 Apr 2012 12:01:00 GMT SEGMENT 1-- Doug Sitting To Your Left Is Jennings Randolph Jr. This Morning, I Am Very Happy...

Producer Joe, Mon, 09 Apr 2012 12:09:00 GMT SEGMENT 1-- Doug on Your Left Is Charlie Marlow This Morning Filling In For The Cat Who...

Producer Joe, Fri, 06 Apr 2012 12:01:00 GMT SEGMENT 1-- I'm interested to know what happens to Albert. I'll watch his at bats as...

Producer Joe, Thu, 05 Apr 2012 12:03:00 GMT SEGMENT 1-- The Temperature Has Dropped Just a Little Bit In the Studio This Morning For Our...

Producer Joe, Wed, 04 Apr 2012 11:49:00 GMT SEGMENT 1-- I Don't Like the Fact That You Guys Get Here So Late Each Morning, Doug...

Producer Joe, Tue, 03 Apr 2012 12:00:00 GMT SEGMENT 1-- Why Don't We Use the Middle Name of the Other Guys on the Show, Where...

Producer Joe, Mon, 02 Apr 2012 12:05:00 GMT SEGMENT 1-- I Have a Dream of Coming Into a Studio One Day That Isn't 85 Degrees,...