Producer Joe, Tue, 31 Jan 2012 13:24:00 GMT SEGMENT 1-- I feel informed because I was in here for IBON in the Morning. Clear your...

Producer Joe, Mon, 30 Jan 2012 13:19:00 GMT SEGMENT 1-- Tim is out of town this week, but we have a big show planned anyway....

Producer Joe, Fri, 27 Jan 2012 13:07:00 GMT SEGMENT 1-- It's a Magical Day Doug Because You Know It Is the Night That a Young...

Producer Joe, Thu, 26 Jan 2012 13:13:00 GMT SEGMENT 1-- Is Imus Still Doing a Television Show and Radio Program?, Yeah I Really Like that...

Producer Joe, Wed, 25 Jan 2012 13:08:00 GMT SEGMENT 1-- Hey Why Don't We Just Start Making Our Own Bracket Before Jerry Palm Joins Us...

Producer Joe, Tue, 24 Jan 2012 12:58:00 GMT SEGMENT 1-- What the People Really Want Is More IBON In the Morning, No Really I Listen...

Producer Joe, Mon, 23 Jan 2012 13:03:00 GMT SEGMENT 1-- Big Show Today At Least Guest Wise For Us This Morning, Gentlemen Good Morning Touch...

Nick Barnhart, Sun, 22 Jan 2012 18:28:00 GMT SEGMENT 1-- Tim, Cat, and Doug are at Lumiere Place to preview the AFC/NFC Championship Party. Larry...

Producer Joe, Fri, 20 Jan 2012 13:14:00 GMT SEGMENT 1-- This Morning Show Was Set to Talk About the Exciting Blues Game From Last Night,...

Producer Joe, Thu, 19 Jan 2012 12:59:00 GMT SEGMENT 1-- The NonGay Is Taking Advantage of His Time Share in the Hamptons, Last Night Would...

Producer Joe, Wed, 18 Jan 2012 12:59:00 GMT SEGMENT 1-- I Am Pretty Fired Up About Our Guest List This Morning and This Is a...

Producer Joe, Tue, 17 Jan 2012 13:09:00 GMT SEGMENT 1-- The Cat Has Been Here a Lot Recently But It Is Good to See You...

Producer Joe, Mon, 16 Jan 2012 13:01:00 GMT SEGMENT 1-- We Are Going to Attempt to Carry Over the Momentum From IBON In the Morning...

Producer Joe, Fri, 13 Jan 2012 13:04:00 GMT SEGMENT 1-- I Do Believe That Doug Has Surrended the War On Christmas At This Point, Also...

Producer Joe, Thu, 12 Jan 2012 13:37:00 GMT SEGMENT 1-- Doug and Timmy Are Stuck in Traffic, You Should Have Heeded Our Warnings About Seeing...

Producer Joe, Wed, 11 Jan 2012 13:15:00 GMT SEGMENT 1-- I Just Walk In Here In the Morning and Drop Slang Words For Cats or...

Kevin Lorenz, Tue, 10 Jan 2012 13:20:00 GMT SEGMENT 1-- --- Doug missed the WWE Raw again. Business conversations are casual at the...

Kevin Lorenz, Mon, 09 Jan 2012 13:17:00 GMT SEGMENT 1-- --- Are we really going to lose this team? Jeff Fisher is contemplating a...

Producer Joe, Fri, 06 Jan 2012 13:18:00 GMT SEGMENT 1-- Glad you could join us. If it's Doug Vaughn and Joe Pelusi, we're in...

Producer Joe, Thu, 05 Jan 2012 13:01:00 GMT SEGMENT 1-- We Might Just Be Known As the Program That Comes on After IBON In the...

Producer Joe, Wed, 04 Jan 2012 13:05:00 GMT SEGMENT 1-- I Don't Know If I Can Promote This Or Not Because It Might Get Killed,...

Producer Joe, Tue, 03 Jan 2012 13:03:00 GMT SEGMENT 1-- Everyone Is Here This Morning For the First Time Since the Beginning of December Because...