Producer Joe, Wed, 30 Nov 2011 12:59:00 GMT SEGMENT 1-- Is the Studio Haunted Because I Could Swear I Heard a Ghost, I Know Nobody...

Kevin Lorenz, Tue, 29 Nov 2011 13:23:00 GMT SEGMENT 1-- --- Start talking, Joe. I don't plan on watching any Xavier games this...

Kevin Lorenz, Mon, 28 Nov 2011 13:04:00 GMT SEGMENT 1-- --- Alright, I guess we'll do it. It's been a long weekend. ...

Kevin Lorenz, Wed, 23 Nov 2011 13:18:00 GMT SEGMENT 1-- --- You're doing fine, Joe. Doug feels blessed on Facebook today. It was...

Kevin Lorenz, Tue, 22 Nov 2011 13:18:00 GMT SEGMENT 1-- --- Feeling fierce this morning? Doug can't skate. Joe, please don't be...

Kevin Lorenz, Mon, 21 Nov 2011 13:07:00 GMT SEGMENT 1-- --- Alright guys, we have to cram five days worth of work into three....

Kevin Lorenz, Fri, 18 Nov 2011 13:04:00 GMT SEGMENT 1-- --- We get it, Doug, you've been in the market for awhile, but why...

Kevin Lorenz, Thu, 17 Nov 2011 13:16:00 GMT SEGMENT 1-- --- Why would I have a dream about grabbing a boob? Don't bring...

Producer Joe, Wed, 16 Nov 2011 13:06:00 GMT SEGMENT 1-- If You Don't Mind Me Saying This Is a Magical Lineup This Morning, I Don't...

Producer Joe, Tue, 15 Nov 2011 13:03:00 GMT SEGMENT 1-- I Will Be Honest I Don't Know What To Ask Gabe About This Morning, I...

Producer Joe, Mon, 14 Nov 2011 13:02:00 GMT SEGMENT 1-- Expecting Current and Former Cardinals To Join the Show Today Because Mike Matheny Gets the...

Producer Joe, Fri, 11 Nov 2011 13:03:00 GMT SEGMENT 1-- A Program That Will Be Joined By Lou Merloni Who Will Give Us a Little...

Producer Joe, Thu, 10 Nov 2011 13:22:00 GMT SEGMENT 1-- You Know a Lot of Patriots Like to Use the Text Lines, I Stayed Up...

Producer Joe, Wed, 09 Nov 2011 13:03:00 GMT SEGMENT 1-- Doug Is Describing Today In His Blog As Windy As the Dickens, I Hate the...

Producer Joe, Tue, 08 Nov 2011 13:16:00 GMT SEGMENT 1-- There Are No Excuses Now Gentleman Because Finally Have a Strong Lead-In with IBON In...

Kevin Lorenz, Mon, 07 Nov 2011 13:04:00 GMT SEGMENT 1-- --- Where do you want to start today, boys? St. Louis has been...

Producer Joe, Fri, 04 Nov 2011 12:01:00 GMT SEGMENT 1-- Hey Gerald Laird Did the High Step Thing After David Freese Hit That Big Homerun...

Producer Joe, Thu, 03 Nov 2011 12:05:00 GMT SEGMENT 1-- Steadman You Are Back How Are You Feeling This Morning?, I Could Give You a...

Producer Joe, Wed, 02 Nov 2011 12:12:00 GMT SEGMENT 1-- You Really Do Seem Optimistic About Doing IBON In the Morning & This Coming From...

Producer Joe, Tue, 01 Nov 2011 12:16:00 GMT SEGMENT 1-- This Will Be Cardinal Manager Intensive But We Can Now Ease Back into Grabassery, The...