Producer Joe, Fri, 30 Sep 2011 12:11:00 GMT SEGMENT 1-- Sure I Think I Will Be Ready For That To Be Honest Here Shortly, a...

Producer Joe, Thu, 29 Sep 2011 11:56:00 GMT SEGMENT 1-- A Very Special Presentation of the Show This Morning, I Did Write a Blog About...

Producer Joe, Wed, 28 Sep 2011 12:12:00 GMT SEGMENT 1-- The Cat and Doug Are Both Still in Houston, The Cardinals Are Coming Tra-La Tra-La...

Producer Joe, Tue, 27 Sep 2011 11:46:00 GMT SEGMENT 1-- Jennings and Chuckles Join the Show This Morning Because It Is Tim's Birthday Show, I...

Producer Joe, Mon, 26 Sep 2011 12:05:00 GMT SEGMENT 1-- Doug on Your Left IS Charlie Marlow Because The Cat Is In Houston & Doug...

Producer Joe, Fri, 23 Sep 2011 11:16:00 GMT SEGMENT 1-- The Colonel Says the Most Important Thing Said Last Night Was What Wasn't Said, Everyone...

Producer Joe, Thu, 22 Sep 2011 11:49:00 GMT SEGMENT 1-- Doug As You Wanted We Have Packed This Show with Guests of the Baseball Variety,...

Producer Joe, Wed, 21 Sep 2011 11:49:00 GMT SEGMENT 1-- A Delightful Morning Filled with Guests Because All Hell Broke Loose Late Last Night with...

Producer Joe, Tue, 20 Sep 2011 11:35:00 GMT SEGMENT 1-- We Are All Back Together Again Although We Do Appreciate Jay and Charlie When They...

Producer Joe, Mon, 19 Sep 2011 11:32:00 GMT SEGMENT 1-- Charlie Marlow is In For The Cat This Morning Once He Actually Gets to the...

Producer Joe, Fri, 16 Sep 2011 12:12:00 GMT SEGMENT 1-- I Really Do Love My Page Law Cap, Think My Car Could Beat Up Your...

Producer Joe, Thu, 15 Sep 2011 11:47:00 GMT SEGMENT 1-- Charlie I Don't Think You Are As Fierce As the Rest of the Cast of...

Producer Joe, Wed, 14 Sep 2011 12:02:00 GMT SEGMENT 1-- Charlie Nice of You to Get Here on Time This Morning, Would It Be a...

Producer Joe, Tue, 13 Sep 2011 11:45:00 GMT SEGMENT 1-- I Didn't Know Gabe When I was Enrolled at Mizzou's Journalism School, It Took Us...

Producer Joe, Mon, 12 Sep 2011 11:30:00 GMT SEGMENT 1-- Jennings You Are Hear Today But I Thought You Only Did Tuesday's and Friday's, I...

Producer Joe, Fri, 09 Sep 2011 11:57:00 GMT SEGMENT 1-- Many People Are Predicting That We Are Going to Have a Good Radio Show Today,...

Producer Joe, Thu, 08 Sep 2011 11:48:00 GMT SEGMENT 1-- Gentleman I Will Be Real Frank With You This Morning Because We Are Chock Filled...

Producer Joe, Wed, 07 Sep 2011 12:01:00 GMT SEGMENT 1-- The Space Heater Is Also Joining Us In Studio This Morning While Doug Tries to...

Producer Joe, Tue, 06 Sep 2011 11:48:00 GMT SEGMENT 1-- We Have So Much to Give You Because It Was a Jam Packed 3 Days...

Producer Joe, Fri, 02 Sep 2011 12:21:00 GMT SEGMENT 1-- Hey Doug Jimmy The Cat Hayes Is Back This Morning, Well Lets Just Get Right...

Producer Joe, Thu, 01 Sep 2011 12:16:00 GMT SEGMENT 1-- Doug Over There on Your Left is Charlie Marlow This Morning, The Cardinals Are Coming...