Producer Joe, Mon, 28 Feb 2011 13:05:00 GMT SEGMENT 1 -- I Didn't Shower This Morning Because I Woke Up Late, The Best Way to...

Producer Joe, Fri, 18 Feb 2011 13:10:00 GMT SEGMENT 1 -- Happy Foot Friday Doug, You May Have Forgotten But I Haven't, I Went Looking...

Producer Joe, Thu, 17 Feb 2011 13:17:00 GMT SEGMENT 1 -- Doug Still To Your Left Is Jennings Randolph Junior, Either Way We Can't Get...

Producer Joe, Wed, 16 Feb 2011 12:46:00 GMT SEGMENT 1 -- The Cat Isn't Here Today So We Have Jennings Randolph with Us This Morning...

Producer Joe, Tue, 15 Feb 2011 13:07:00 GMT SEGMENT 1 -- Jennings' Computer Is Playing Back the Audio 2 Seconds After It Is Said On-Air,...

Producer Joe, Mon, 14 Feb 2011 13:08:00 GMT SEGMENT 1 -- Hey Doug That Dude to Your Left is Jennings Randolph, Cline Has Me on...

Kevin Lorenz, Fri, 11 Feb 2011 13:12:00 GMT SEGMENT 1-- --- No, Darren Pang is not station management. The Non-Gay stayed at Joe's...

Kevin Lorenz, Thu, 10 Feb 2011 13:26:00 GMT SEGMENT 1-- --- I Was Watching Former Cardinal Brian Jordan on the MLB Network Last Night...

Producer Joe, Wed, 09 Feb 2011 13:03:00 GMT SEGMENT 1 -- The Gang Is Back Together This Morning After Over a Week Apart, Kyle Lohse...

Producer Joe, Tue, 08 Feb 2011 13:21:00 GMT SEGMENT 1 -- Tim will be back tomorrow, and the Cat is gone. Doug is always stuck...

Producer Joe, Mon, 07 Feb 2011 13:34:00 GMT SEGMENT 1 -- Pretty good Super Bowl last night. Doug is disappointed that Joe is still here....

Producer Joe, Fri, 04 Feb 2011 13:03:00 GMT SEGMENT 1 -- It's not the big city. Market four? Maybe at one point. Timmy had an...

Producer Joe, Thu, 03 Feb 2011 13:08:00 GMT SEGMENT 1 -- Tim Mckernan is playing cards in Vegas. Kelly Chase has a new hockey show...

Producer Joe, Tue, 01 Feb 2011 13:15:00 GMT SEGMENT 1 -- I've never said this before, but Tim Mckernan is the smartest man in St....