David Cline of Hedonism, Fri, 31 Dec 2010 13:27:00 GMT SEGMENT 1 -- We are not Tim, The Cat or Doug. Let's talk about baseball...

Kevin Lorenz, Thu, 30 Dec 2010 13:19:00 GMT SEGMENT 1-- --- We kick it off right away on the Verizon Wireless 4G lines with Rams...

Kevin Lorenz, Wed, 29 Dec 2010 13:25:00 GMT SEGMENT 1-- --- Producer Joe is running the board today. Steadman is scheduled to be out, but he...

Producer Joe, Tue, 28 Dec 2010 13:12:00 GMT SEGMENT 1 -- This Program Is Locked and Loaded for the Audience This Morning, This Is the...

Kevin Lorenz, Mon, 27 Dec 2010 12:48:00 GMT SEGMENT 1-- --- We've met but we've never starred in a movie together. Steadman is in...

Kevin Lorenz, Thu, 23 Dec 2010 13:30:00 GMT SEGMENT 1-- --- Jennings is to your right today Cat. You can't fill in for...

Producer Joe, Wed, 22 Dec 2010 13:16:00 GMT SEGMENT 1 -- Maring Left Amid Allegations 4 Years Ago, Mike Singletary Won't Announce Who Is Starting...

J_Boyd, Tue, 21 Dec 2010 15:14:00 GMT

Producer Joe, Tue, 21 Dec 2010 13:06:00 GMT SEGMENT 1 -- My Soda Just Blew Up, Over to Your Right The Cat Is Jennings Randolph...

Producer Joe, Mon, 20 Dec 2010 12:30:00 GMT SEGMENT 1 -- Charlie We Are On the Air Quit Acting Like An Ass, He Is...

Producer Joe, Fri, 17 Dec 2010 13:00:00 GMT SEGMENT 1 -- A Radio Program That Is Still Considered to Be One of the Best...

Producer Joe, Thu, 16 Dec 2010 13:10:00 GMT SEGMENT 1 --A Day Filled with Radio Guests, Kicking Things Off Is Rams Linebacker James Laurinaitis...

Producer Joe, Wed, 15 Dec 2010 13:11:00 GMT SEGMENT 1 -- Sitting Next To You This Morning Is Jay Randolph Jr Who Brings Donuts to...

Producer Joe, Tue, 14 Dec 2010 12:14:00 GMT SEGMENT 1 -- The Best in America But Only the 7th Best in St. Louis, Doug...

Producer Joe, Mon, 13 Dec 2010 13:13:00 GMT SEGMENT 1 -- This Radio Program is Considered Award Winning By Some People, Doug Is Upset...

J_Boyd, Fri, 10 Dec 2010 19:40:00 GMT SEGMENT 1 -- The Head Coach Mike Ditka Joins the Show to Talk About the Rams Losing to...

J_Boyd, Fri, 10 Dec 2010 15:56:00 GMT Check out all the girls by clicking HERE. AC_FL_RunContent( 'codebase','http://download.macromedia.com/pub/shockwave/cabs/flash/swflash.cab#version=9,0,28,0','width','200','height','20','src','player_mp3_maxi','quality','high','pluginspage','http://www.adobe.com/shockwave/download/download.cgi?P1_Prod_Version=ShockwaveFlash','movie','http://www.insidestl.com/audioPlayer/player_mp3_maxi','FlashVars','mp3=http://www.insidestlaudio.com/ITD_Audio/121010-4GND.mp3&showstop=1&showinfo=1&showvolume','wmode','transparent' ); //end AC code ...

Producer Joe, Fri, 10 Dec 2010 13:18:00 GMT SEGMENT 1 -- Do You Want To Do the Thing Where We Make Out Now or...

Producer Joe, Thu, 09 Dec 2010 12:57:00 GMT SEGMENT 1 -- Doug To Your Left Sara Is Here Today, Have You Two Met One...

Producer Joe, Wed, 08 Dec 2010 12:41:00 GMT SEGMENT 1 -- Gametime Is On Time, That Would Be My Creedo, GrandSlam Sports Is a...

Producer Joe, Tue, 07 Dec 2010 13:14:00 GMT SEGMENT 1 -- I Will Be Frank with You Producer Joe and the Non-Gay Are Locked...

Producer Joe, Mon, 06 Dec 2010 12:56:00 GMT SEGMENT 1 -- A Radio Program That Is Considered By Many to Be the Best Show...

Producer Joe, Fri, 03 Dec 2010 13:22:00 GMT SEGMENT 1 -- A Radio Program That Is Expected to Be Very Successful This Morning, That...

Producer Joe, Thu, 02 Dec 2010 13:14:00 GMT SEGMENT 1 -- A Show That Is Considered One of the Greatest Shows Ever Put Together...

Kevin Lorenz, Wed, 01 Dec 2010 13:15:00 GMT SEGMENT 1-- --- The Cat likes the weather at the top of the show. Thank you...