Kevin Lorenz, Tue, 30 Nov 2010 12:58:00 GMT SEGMENT 1-- --- We don't promise greatness, just three hours of radio. We have a...

Kevin Lorenz, Mon, 29 Nov 2010 13:12:00 GMT SEGMENT 1-- --- It's the post Holiday edition of TMA. Doug has already lost his...

Producer Joe, Wed, 24 Nov 2010 13:10:00 GMT SEGMENT 1 -- A Very Special Program Because Doug Has Some Questions for Dr. Ruth That...

Producer Joe, Tue, 23 Nov 2010 13:02:00 GMT SEGMENT 1 -- A Very Special Edition of the Show This Morning Because the Mayor Will...

Producer Joe, Mon, 22 Nov 2010 13:11:00 GMT SEGMENT 1 -- A Lot of Football Talk This Morning So We Will Have Tkachuk Join...

Producer Joe, Fri, 19 Nov 2010 13:05:00 GMT SEGMENT 1 -- A Radio Program That Will Dive Into Sports But Also International Politics in...

Producer Joe, Thu, 18 Nov 2010 12:57:00 GMT SEGMENT 1 -- A Radio Program That Will Inform and Fail to Entertain Over the Next 3...

Producer Joe, Wed, 17 Nov 2010 13:10:00 GMT SEGMENT 1 -- Sitting Next To You This Morning Doug Is Jennings Randolph Jr & He Brought...

Producer Joe, Tue, 16 Nov 2010 13:14:00 GMT SEGMENT 1 -- I Am Going to Describe This As a Very Special Edition of the Show,...

Producer Joe, Mon, 15 Nov 2010 12:59:00 GMT SEGMENT 1 -- A Lot of People Like to Text In Because the Show Is So Good,...

Producer Joe, Fri, 12 Nov 2010 12:59:00 GMT SEGMENT 1 -- Its a Big One Today Because We Have Darren Pang, Dick Cheney Goes By...

Producer Joe, Thu, 11 Nov 2010 12:41:00 GMT SEGMENT 1 -- A Program That Features a Guy That Plays for the St. Louis Rams,...

Producer Joe, Wed, 10 Nov 2010 13:40:00 GMT SEGMENT 1 -- Jennings Randolph Jr. Isn't Quite Here Yet But Its Early, Locked In with...

Producer Joe, Tue, 09 Nov 2010 13:08:00 GMT SEGMENT 1 -- Non-Gay Get In Here Right Now It Appears As Though Sabotage Might Be Going...

Producer Joe, Mon, 08 Nov 2010 12:07:00 GMT SEGMENT 1 -- We Will Dazzle You Today Because Conks Is Going to Be On After...

Producer Joe, Fri, 05 Nov 2010 11:49:00 GMT SEGMENT 1 -- Its a Good Radio Program Because We Are Going to Change From Our...

Producer Joe, Thu, 04 Nov 2010 12:03:00 GMT SEGMENT 1 -- Joe Buck Is a Broadcaster Who Will Join Us at 7:45 This Morning, Did...

Producer Joe, Wed, 03 Nov 2010 11:48:00 GMT SEGMENT 1 -- Doug Is Excited Today Because of the Guest List, Potentially My Biological Father...

Producer Joe, Tue, 02 Nov 2010 12:11:00 GMT SEGMENT 1 -- We Are Jam Packed with Quality Guests This Morning for the Fine Americans,...

Producer Joe, Mon, 01 Nov 2010 12:12:00 GMT SEGMENT 1 -- Yeah We Are On Hello, Some People Warm Up Differently Than Others, Doug...