wp booster error:
td_api_base::mark_used_on_page : a component with the ID: thumbnail is not set.

Kevin Lorenz, Fri, 29 Oct 2010 12:04:00 GMT SEGMENT 1-- --- do you want it tim? the blues pwnd nashville last night. now we're...

Producer Joe, Thu, 28 Oct 2010 12:07:00 GMT SEGMENT 1 -- Doug Sitting to Your Left Filling In For The Cat Is Charlie Marlow, Do...

Producer Joe, Wed, 27 Oct 2010 11:57:00 GMT SEGMENT 1 -- You Like Guys & I Do Too, My Voice Is Still Not 100%...

Producer Joe, Tue, 26 Oct 2010 12:25:00 GMT SEGMENT 1 -- Apparently We Got Knocked Off the Air Because of the Storm Last Night...

Producer Joe, Mon, 25 Oct 2010 10:42:00 GMT SEGMENT 1 -- You Can Tell I Was Screaming at the Fighting 'Gers Game on Saturday,...

Kevin Lorenz, Fri, 22 Oct 2010 12:28:00 GMT SEGMENT 1 -- --- Talking Dish Network. Do you have a closet where your tools...

Producer Joe, Thu, 21 Oct 2010 12:08:00 GMT SEGMENT 1 -- The Bootleggers Boy Joins the Show This Morning to Talk About the Demise...

Producer Joe, Wed, 20 Oct 2010 12:00:00 GMT SEGMENT 1 -- No On the Way to Columbia I Will Be In That Rest Stop,...

Producer Joe, Tue, 19 Oct 2010 11:06:00 GMT SEGMENT 1 -- Joe is not a good evaluator of fantasy talent. How do you play...

Producer Joe, Mon, 18 Oct 2010 12:05:00 GMT SEGMENT 1 -- You Only Have One Choice and You Have to Want It, Hey Doug...

Producer Joe, Fri, 15 Oct 2010 11:01:00 GMT SEGMENT 1 -- A Broadcast That Will Break Down the X's and O's of All Local...

Producer Joe, Thu, 14 Oct 2010 12:14:00 GMT SEGMENT 1 -- What Does Fierce Have to Do with This Show, Sometimes Joe Signs the...

Producer Joe, Wed, 13 Oct 2010 12:10:00 GMT SEGMENT 1 -- Its Ranked Number One Once Again, I Guess I Should Grab a Mic,...

Producer Joe, Tue, 12 Oct 2010 12:00:00 GMT SEGMENT 1 -- What a Program We Have For You Today, Pink on Pink Huh?, Chaser...

Producer Joe, Mon, 11 Oct 2010 12:05:00 GMT SEGMENT 1 -- We are Very Welcoming of People on Mondays and Fridays, I See That...

Producer Joe, Fri, 08 Oct 2010 10:56:00 GMT SEGMENT 1 -- What A Program We Have Lined Up For You Today, I Do Have...

Producer Joe, Thu, 07 Oct 2010 12:07:00 GMT SEGMENT 1 -- Buckle Yourself in For Some Hardcore Sports Talk, Is That Big Walt's Spit...

Producer Joe, Wed, 06 Oct 2010 11:34:00 GMT SEGMENT 1 -- A Show That Has Won 6 Awards But Steadman Got Them All, What...

Producer Joe, Tue, 05 Oct 2010 12:16:00 GMT SEGMENT 1 -- All Fine Americans Are Welcome to Join the Show But We Will Open...

Producer Joe, Mon, 04 Oct 2010 12:00:00 GMT SEGMENT 1 -- Oh Woot @NonGay is @ProdJoe's Assistant, Would You Want to be the Leader...

Producer Joe, Fri, 01 Oct 2010 12:09:00 GMT SEGMENT 1 -- Doug You Are Right We Are Going to Have a Big Show Today,...