Producer Joe, Thu, 30 Sep 2010 11:45:00 GMT SEGMENT 1 -- We Are Going to Talk For 3 Hours Straight, What In the World...

Producer Joe, Wed, 29 Sep 2010 12:06:00 GMT SEGMENT 1 -- The Gang Is Back Together Again, Yeah I Had a Lot of Gay...

Kevin Lorenz, Tue, 28 Sep 2010 12:13:00 GMT SEGMENT 1 -- --- September is the best month of weather in the year. The...

Kevin Lorenz, Mon, 27 Sep 2010 12:17:00 GMT SEGMENT 1 -- Are we not manly men? The open says so. Where's Tim?...

Producer Joe, Fri, 24 Sep 2010 12:09:00 GMT SEGMENT 1 -- Jennings Is Running a Little Bit Late This Morning, This Show Is Chock...

Producer Joe, Thu, 23 Sep 2010 11:15:00 GMT SEGMENT 1 -- We Had a Huge Conversation About this On NATB So I am Sure...

Producer Joe, Wed, 22 Sep 2010 11:57:00 GMT SEGMENT 1 -- Jennings Randolph Jr. Is Sitting Next to You Doug When He Is Actually...

Producer Joe, Tue, 21 Sep 2010 12:10:00 GMT SEGMENT 1 -- I Have to Be Honest That I Was Listening to Emak's Show On...

Producer Joe, Mon, 20 Sep 2010 12:06:00 GMT SEGMENT 1 -- I Don't Like Football Much Anymore, You Feeling a Little Tired This Morning, I...

Producer Joe, Fri, 17 Sep 2010 12:05:00 GMT SEGMENT 1 -- Today Is Our Third Anniversary As Everyone In St. Louis Already Knows, Bob...

Producer Joe, Thu, 16 Sep 2010 11:23:00 GMT SEGMENT 1 -- Lets Not Breakdown the Cardinals/Cubs Series Because I am Not a Fan of...

Producer Joe, Wed, 15 Sep 2010 12:03:00 GMT SEGMENT 1 -- I Made Love to That Gentleman, We Are Portraying Ourselves As a Real...

Producer Joe, Tue, 14 Sep 2010 12:12:00 GMT SEGMENT 1 -- It Is Foul In the Studio Right Now, Non-Gay Get In Here, You Still...

Producer Joe, Mon, 13 Sep 2010 11:54:00 GMT SEGMENT 1 -- The Cat Is Sitting Next To You This Morning Doug, It Was Like...

Producer Joe, Fri, 10 Sep 2010 11:52:00 GMT SEGMENT 1 -- I Wish I Had a Good Excuse For Why I Was Late, Did...

Producer Joe, Thu, 09 Sep 2010 12:05:00 GMT SEGMENT 1 -- Sick Beat Sick Beat, Doug Started insideSTL.com Back in 2005 When He Was...

Producer Joe, Wed, 08 Sep 2010 12:07:00 GMT SEGMENT 1 -- Sick Beat Charlie Marlow Is In Today Doug, Promoting Your Time on the...

Producer Joe, Tue, 07 Sep 2010 11:46:00 GMT SEGMENT 1 -- Sitting Next To You Doug Is Jay Randolph Jr., Doug Has Spent the...

Producer Joe, Fri, 03 Sep 2010 12:04:00 GMT SEGMENT 1 -- I Believe This Is Our First time Together To Make Love Since Last...

Producer Joe, Thu, 02 Sep 2010 11:40:00 GMT SEGMENT 1 -- Chuckles Is Sitting In for Doug this Morning, The Cat Thought It Would...

Producer Joe, Wed, 01 Sep 2010 11:58:00 GMT SEGMENT 1 -- A Bunch of Players Really Want to Come on the Show and Talk...