Producer Joe, Wed, 30 Jun 2010 12:09:00 GMT SEGMENT 1 -- People Walk By And wonder What the Hell They Are Picturing, I Am...

Producer Joe, Tue, 29 Jun 2010 11:38:00 GMT SEGMENT 1 -- People In St. Louis Are Up Early Because There Are a Lot of...

Producer Joe, Mon, 28 Jun 2010 12:13:00 GMT SEGMENT 1 -- I Was Away a Week and You Have It All Figured Out, I...

Producer Joe, Fri, 25 Jun 2010 12:23:00 GMT SEGMENT 1 -- This Is My 4th Term As Leader of the New School, Why...

Producer Joe, Thu, 24 Jun 2010 15:02:00 GMT ATTN: All audio today is live and posted, there may be issues with it, but it is...

Producer Joe, Wed, 23 Jun 2010 11:47:00 GMT SEGMENT 1 -- Good Morning From Barristers, Charlie Marlow Good Morning How Do You Do?, The...

Producer Joe, Tue, 22 Jun 2010 11:38:00 GMT SEGMENT 1 -- Well Lets Do It Because We Might As Well At This Point, Doug...

Producer Joe, Mon, 21 Jun 2010 11:48:00 GMT SEGMENT 1 -- The Vaughn Family Gets a Big Eff You For His Fathers Day Gift...

Producer Joe, Fri, 18 Jun 2010 12:07:00 GMT SEGMENT 1 -- Poor Steadman He Doesn't Know I Am Being An Ass, For the Time...

Producer Joe, Thu, 17 Jun 2010 11:10:00 GMT SEGMENT 1 -- The Cat Is Furious at Intern Kevin the Non-Gay For His Lack of...

Producer Joe, Wed, 16 Jun 2010 12:09:00 GMT SEGMENT 1 -- Something About Fierce Screams Lodi Freakin Da, Let Me Dazzle You...

Producer Joe, Tue, 15 Jun 2010 12:05:00 GMT SEGMENT 1 -- Doug Vaughn Is Going to Get Fired Because He Can't Get His Mic...

Producer Joe, Mon, 14 Jun 2010 11:35:00 GMT SEGMENT 1 -- Doug Do You Want to Do This Or Not, Steadman Are You Excited...


wp booster error:
td_api_base::mark_used_on_page : a component with the ID: thumbnail is not set.

David Cline of Hedonism, Fri, 11 Jun 2010 12:51:00 GMT segment 1 -- we need a unanimous decision in order to do the show today,...

David Cline of Hedonism, Thu, 10 Jun 2010 12:55:00 GMT SEGMENT 1 -- The ITD Morning After is broadcasting today from The Pour House at...

David Cline of Hedonism, Wed, 09 Jun 2010 12:47:00 GMT SEGMENT 1 -- Tim really isn't back, It's actually a hologram of him, Tim didn't...

David Cline of Hedonism, Tue, 08 Jun 2010 12:13:00 GMT SEGMENT 1 -- Someone has to keep showing up, Doug misses Rod Roddy, The Price...

David Cline of Hedonism, Mon, 07 Jun 2010 12:39:00 GMT SEGMENT 1 -- Tim is making his way home from Vegas, Joe was in Atlanta...

David Cline of Hedonism, Fri, 04 Jun 2010 12:40:00 GMT SEGMENT 1 -- Doug we're on the air, We are running short on Cupcakery gift...

David Cline of Hedonism, Thu, 03 Jun 2010 12:30:00 GMT SEGMENT 1 -- Good thing we have a stacked bench, The Cat is happy because...

David Cline of Hedonism, Wed, 02 Jun 2010 12:23:00 GMT SEGMENT 1 -- We seem to start a little earlier when Tim isn't here, How...

David Cline of Hedonism, Tue, 01 Jun 2010 12:21:00 GMT SEGMENT 1 -- The Cat gives a weather forecast for a beautiful Tuesday in St....