David Cline of Hedonism, Fri, 26 Feb 2010 13:19:00 GMT SEGMENT 1 --This is our chance to show that we have the best show that...

David Cline of Hedonism, Thu, 25 Feb 2010 13:22:00 GMT SEGMENT 1 --It's already a mess down here Doug, Our friend The Wind has returned,...

David Cline of Hedonism, Wed, 24 Feb 2010 13:15:00 GMT SEGMENT 1 --Colby Rasmus joins the show right away, Colby has a four month old...

David Cline of Hedonism, Tue, 23 Feb 2010 13:21:00 GMT SEGMENT 1 --Let's do it today, It might get up to the mid 80's today...

David Cline of Hedonism, Mon, 22 Feb 2010 14:22:00 GMT SEGMENT 1 --Ryan Ludwick joins the guys LIVE from Spring Training in Jupiter, Florida --- AC_FL_RunContent(...

David Cline of Hedonism, Fri, 19 Feb 2010 13:26:00 GMT SEGMENT 1 --It's a Nick & The Badger extravaganza this morning, Charlie is in a...

David Cline of Hedonism, Thu, 18 Feb 2010 13:32:00 GMT SEGMENT 1 --E-Mak is in today co-hosting with Charlie and Joe, Shocking loss for US...

David Cline of Hedonism, Wed, 17 Feb 2010 13:18:00 GMT SEGMENT 1 --The entire Morning After cast is now down in Florida, The King Kevin...

Producer Joe, Tue, 16 Feb 2010 13:13:00 GMT SEGMENT 1 -- Amateur Hour Begins with Producer Joe Running Point This Morning, The Cat Is...

Producer Joe, Mon, 15 Feb 2010 13:14:00 GMT SEGMENT 1 -- Good Monday Morning to You St. Louis Take Your Time Getting to Work...

Producer Joe, Fri, 12 Feb 2010 12:45:00 GMT SEGMENT 1 -- The Big Cities Weather Update for the Morning, Chance of Snow This Afternoon...

Producer Joe, Thu, 11 Feb 2010 12:42:00 GMT SEGMENT 1 -- Tim Has a Human Resources Situation First Thing In the Morning, Doug Is...

Producer Joe, Wed, 10 Feb 2010 13:18:00 GMT SEGMENT 1 -- Doug's a Little Tight Today, What Does It Matter If We Know Whether...

Producer Joe, Tue, 09 Feb 2010 12:22:00 GMT SEGMENT 1 -- Who the Hell Is Doing Shows Here Once We Leave Everyday, Drew Brees...

Producer Joe, Mon, 08 Feb 2010 12:09:00 GMT SEGMENT 1 -- Do You Want It Or Not?, Has Jermaine Stewart Been Ruined For You...

Producer Joe, Fri, 05 Feb 2010 12:10:00 GMT SEGMENT 1 --There May Be Some Weather Conditions Today Here In St. Louis, Do You Look to...

Producer Joe, Thu, 04 Feb 2010 12:37:00 GMT SEGMENT 1 -- Because of Quality Time Control Yesterday We Didn't Get to the Cat's PJ's...

Producer Joe, Wed, 03 Feb 2010 12:35:00 GMT SEGMENT 1 -- Yeah Lets Do It Today & By Do It I Mean Swap Spit,...

Producer Joe, Tue, 02 Feb 2010 11:57:00 GMT SEGMENT 1 -- Thats Quite a Coup for Us, Tim Is Flustered Right Now, Blocked in...

Producer Joe, Mon, 01 Feb 2010 11:51:00 GMT SEGMENT 1 -- Once Again Another Mic Was Stolen from the Studio, Don't Think Graham Is...