Producer Joe, Fri, 29 Jan 2010 12:03:00 GMT SEGMENT 1 -- Its a Big Making Love Friday Here In the Studio, I Don't Get...

Producer Joe, Thu, 28 Jan 2010 13:11:00 GMT SEGMENT 1 -- Ty Conklin Comes Back From Canada to Loosen Up Tim's Mic Before He...

Producer Joe, Wed, 27 Jan 2010 12:29:00 GMT SEGMENT 1 -- A Real Exciting Show This Morning, Curiousity Has Been Peaked, Keep Your Bi-Curiousity...

Producer Joe, Tue, 26 Jan 2010 12:17:00 GMT SEGMENT 1 --Missouri Didn't Engage In Much of a Battle Last Night But Bob Knight Sent...

Producer Joe, Mon, 25 Jan 2010 12:58:00 GMT SEGMENT 1 -- Is Producer Joe Banning What The Cat Has to Say, Late Start Today...

Producer Joe, Mon, 25 Jan 2010 12:27:00 GMT SEGMENT 1 -- --- AC_FL_RunContent( 'codebase','http://download.macromedia.com/pub/shockwave/cabs/flash/swflash.cab#version=9,0,28,0','width','200','height','20','src','player_mp3_maxi','quality','high','pluginspage','http://www.adobe.com/shockwave/download/download.cgi?P1_Prod_Version=ShockwaveFlash','movie','http://www.insidestl.com/audioPlayer/player_mp3_maxi','FlashVars','mp3=http://www.insidestlaudio.com/ITD_Audio/012410-1.mp3&showstop=1&showinfo=1&showvolume','wmode','transparent' ); //end AC code ...

Producer Joe, Fri, 22 Jan 2010 11:55:00 GMT SEGMENT 1 -- Big Making Love Show Today with Streaming Live Video, Human Error, the Video...

Producer Joe, Thu, 21 Jan 2010 12:40:00 GMT SEGMENT 1 -- I Don't Think She Will Find Out That We Are Hooking Up, Intern...

Producer Joe, Wed, 20 Jan 2010 12:27:00 GMT SEGMENT 1 -- Lets Do It and Make Love, Plus We Have Big Guests, Today There...

Producer Joe, Tue, 19 Jan 2010 12:50:00 GMT SEGMENT 1 -- Good Morning St. Louis, You've Got the Right Show Where Is Our Little...

Producer Joe, Mon, 18 Jan 2010 12:10:00 GMT SEGMENT 1 -- We Were Talking About Important Sports Stories and You Open the Show Talking...

Producer Joe, Fri, 15 Jan 2010 12:31:00 GMT SEGMENT 1 -- Need to Change Around the Order of Things Today Based on the Story...

Producer Joe, Thu, 14 Jan 2010 13:20:00 GMT SEGMENT 1 -- Its a Big Tongue Kissing Thursday on the Show, EMak Wanted Us to...

Producer Joe, Wed, 13 Jan 2010 13:13:00 GMT SEGMENT 1 -- Doug Is Furious About the Lane Kiffin Situation This Morning and Will Rant...

Producer Joe, Tue, 12 Jan 2010 13:07:00 GMT SEGMENT 1 -- Doug Would Prefer to Never See Another Snow Flake In His Life, Bring...

Producer Joe, Mon, 11 Jan 2010 12:09:00 GMT SEGMENT 1 -- Tough and Cool But Doug Wouldn't Be Able to Pick Out Jermaine Stewart, the...

Producer Joe, Fri, 08 Jan 2010 13:16:00 GMT SEGMENT 1 -- Kevin T. Non-Gay, Doug Sheds Some Light on the Blues Problems Right Now,...

Producer Joe, Thu, 07 Jan 2010 12:58:00 GMT SEGMENT 1 -- Tim Already Hates the New Show Open, Who Is Responsible for the Show Open...

Producer Joe, Wed, 06 Jan 2010 12:58:00 GMT SEGMENT 1 -- Will The Cat Be Pissed Off About the New Show Open, Big Show...

Producer Joe, Tue, 05 Jan 2010 13:06:00 GMT SEGMENT 1 -- In This Day and Age Who Doesn't Have a Cell Phone, Creating Foxy...

Producer Joe, Mon, 04 Jan 2010 12:47:00 GMT SEGMENT 1 -- Doug Are You Excited About This Special Day, Doug Is Stopping...