Producer Joe, Thu, 31 Dec 2009 13:06:00 GMT SEGMENT 1 -- A Sort of Dry Run for Nick and the Badger, Talk About Drinking...

Producer Joe, Wed, 30 Dec 2009 12:11:00 GMT SEGMENT 1 -- Snowy Morning Check On the Old People, Gerbils Spend a Bit of Time...

Producer Joe, Tue, 29 Dec 2009 12:44:00 GMT SEGMENT 1 -- The People at the Blues Like When Big Walt Joins Our Show to...

J_Boyd, Mon, 28 Dec 2009 15:32:00 GMT SEGMENT 1 -- Show Open AC_FL_RunContent( 'codebase','http://download.macromedia.com/pub/shockwave/cabs/flash/swflash.cab#version=9,0,28,0','width','200','height','20','src','player_mp3_maxi','quality','high','pluginspage','http://www.adobe.com/shockwave/download/download.cgi?P1_Prod_Version=ShockwaveFlash','movie','http://www.insidestl.com/audioPlayer/player_mp3_maxi','FlashVars','mp3=http://www.insidestlaudio.com/ITD_Audio/122809-1ShowOpen.mp3&showstop=1&showinfo=1&showvolume','wmode','transparent' ); //end AC code ...

Producer Joe, Wed, 23 Dec 2009 13:01:00 GMT SEGMENT 1 -- David Cline Is Manning the Board Today So That Means Good Music, A...

Producer Joe, Tue, 22 Dec 2009 11:40:00 GMT SEGMENT 1 -- Jermaine Stewart Puts It All In Perspective, Charlie Wants to Know If We...

Producer Joe, Mon, 21 Dec 2009 12:43:00 GMT SEGMENT 1 -- Doug Vaughn Never Takes Vacation But Takes An Week Away From the Family...

Producer Joe, Fri, 18 Dec 2009 13:06:00 GMT SEGMENT 1 -- I'm Having a Big Show Already, Stacy Diliberto Is In for the Final...

Producer Joe, Thu, 17 Dec 2009 13:05:00 GMT SEGMENT 1 -- All Kinds of People Are Lining Up for Nick & The Badger Right...

Producer Joe, Wed, 16 Dec 2009 12:47:00 GMT SEGMENT 1 -- I Don't Know If You Have Noticed Or Not The Cat But Kasey...

Producer Joe, Tue, 15 Dec 2009 12:32:00 GMT SEGMENT 1 -- The Start of a Magical 4 Days on the ITD Morning After, Hanna...

Producer Joe, Mon, 14 Dec 2009 12:43:00 GMT SEGMENT 1 -- 7:00 Straight Up with the Great Doug Vaughn and Pretty Good Charlie Marlow,...

Producer Joe, Fri, 11 Dec 2009 13:01:00 GMT SEGMENT 1 -- Every Minute We Can Shave Off the Show the Better It Is for...

Producer Joe, Thu, 10 Dec 2009 12:54:00 GMT SEGMENT 1 -- Ever Thought of Skinny Dipping with Jermaine Stewart Doug, Andy Murray Wakes Up...

Producer Joe, Wed, 09 Dec 2009 12:12:00 GMT SEGMENT 1 -- Tim Gets Parking While There Is a List 50 Deep for a Space...

Producer Joe, Tue, 08 Dec 2009 11:48:00 GMT SEGMENT 1 -- Does the Station Mind The Cat Pouring Out a Little Juice for Jermaine Stewart,...

Producer Joe, Mon, 07 Dec 2009 12:44:00 GMT SEGMENT 1 --The Cat Will Be Here Tomorrow Because Tim Is His Boss Now, Surprising Game Last...

J_Boyd, Fri, 04 Dec 2009 14:18:00 GMT SEGMENT 1 -- Show Open --- AC_FL_RunContent( 'codebase','http://download.macromedia.com/pub/shockwave/cabs/flash/swflash.cab#version=9,0,28,0','width','200','height','20','src','player_mp3_maxi','quality','high','pluginspage','http://www.adobe.com/shockwave/download/download.cgi?P1_Prod_Version=ShockwaveFlash','movie','http://www.insidestl.com/audioPlayer/player_mp3_maxi','FlashVars','mp3=http://www.insidestlaudio.com/ITD_Audio/120409-1ShowOpen.mp3&showstop=1&showinfo=1&showvolume','wmode','transparent' ); //end AC code ...


wp booster error:
td_api_base::mark_used_on_page : a component with the ID: thumbnail is not set.

Producer Joe, Thu, 03 Dec 2009 12:05:00 GMT SEGMENT 1--We Have to Hide Our Headphones, If the Show Ever Really Takes Off We Need Intern...

Producer Joe, Wed, 02 Dec 2009 12:13:00 GMT SEGMENT 1--Doug Enjoyed the Cabbage Patch, Show Jam Packed with Tail and Journalism, Kyle Lohse Will Not...

Producer Joe, Tue, 01 Dec 2009 12:17:00 GMT SEGMENT 1--We Don't Work with People We Share Studio, We Are Not Doing the Show Tomorrow If...