wp booster error:
td_api_base::mark_used_on_page : a component with the ID: thumbnail is not set.

Producer Joe, Tue, 31 Mar 2009 12:00:00 GMT   SEGMENT 1--Tim Hates the New Show Open and Wonders Why It Was Done, No One Besides Tim...

J_Boyd, Mon, 30 Mar 2009 14:56:00 GMT SEGMENT 1--Show Open---CLICK HERE TO LISTEN           SEGMENT 2--Blues Talk---CLICK HERE TO LISTEN           SEGMENT 3--The Shamwow?---CLICK HERE TO LISTEN           SEGMENT 4--Joe Strauss...

Producer Joe, Fri, 27 Mar 2009 12:25:00 GMT SEGMENT 1--After a Short Delay We Finally Arrive Back at the Station, The Cat Has Absolutely No Clue...

Producer Joe, Thu, 26 Mar 2009 11:49:00 GMT   SEGMENT 1--Charlie Marlow Filling In For McKernan, Doug Loves Him Some Ozzie's, Huge Day in St. Louis...

Producer Joe, Wed, 25 Mar 2009 11:38:00 GMT   SEGMENT 1--Timberfake Has Formed a Band, Both Political Parties Think that Americans Are Idiots, Its Easy to...

Producer Joe, Tue, 24 Mar 2009 11:37:00 GMT   segment 1--doug's kid called to tell him about his playstation game this morning, insidestl.com is like aig,...

Producer Joe, Mon, 23 Mar 2009 11:42:00 GMT   segment 1--doug is easily seduced, apparently someone views porn late at night in the studio, big news...

Producer Joe, Fri, 20 Mar 2009 13:11:00 GMT   segment 1--show open---click here to listen     segment 2--joe strauss joins the show---click here to listen     segment 3--obama makes a...

Producer Joe, Thu, 19 Mar 2009 11:27:00 GMT   segment 1--show open---click here to listen     segment 2--bill dewitt iii joins the show to discuss the changes at...

Producer Joe, Wed, 18 Mar 2009 12:50:00 GMT   segment 1--show open---click here to listen     segment 2--hope solo in studio---click here to listen     segment 3--cards talk---click here to...

Producer Joe, Tue, 17 Mar 2009 12:42:00 GMT   segment 1--show open---click here to listen     segment 2--chris perez---click here to listen     segment 3--tournament talk---click here to listen     segment 4--mizzou...

Producer Joe, Mon, 16 Mar 2009 11:52:00 GMT   segment 1--charlie marlow is filling in for the cat all week long, doug has never been even...

Producer Joe, Fri, 13 Mar 2009 11:51:00 GMT   segment 1--chris mason was once again brilliant last night, one blues player called it the best win...

Producer Joe, Thu, 12 Mar 2009 13:10:00 GMT   segment 1--click here to listen     segment 2--click here to listen   segment 3--keith tkachuk joins the show to discuss a...

Producer Joe, Wed, 11 Mar 2009 11:58:00 GMT   segment 1--were the guys surprised to hear about orlando pace being released yesterday, the cat questions the...

Producer Joe, Tue, 10 Mar 2009 11:43:00 GMT   segment 1--the cat is going to have a problem selling his condo with a nude mural of...

Producer Joe, Mon, 09 Mar 2009 11:43:00 GMT   segment 1--only one "yeah" today, doug fell on the stairs this morning and spilled his soda everywhere,...

Producer Joe, Fri, 06 Mar 2009 13:05:00 GMT   segment 1--doug says that tim needs to stop with his sexual advances towards david cline, tim says...

Producer Joe, Thu, 05 Mar 2009 14:00:00 GMT   segment 1--doug has received 50 pens from the residence inn downtown, nobody does it like chris gervino, mizzou...

Producer Joe, Wed, 04 Mar 2009 13:48:00 GMT   segment 1--doug's pen is stolen once again, people who sweep brown bag lunches at the workplace, people...

Producer Joe, Tue, 03 Mar 2009 13:04:00 GMT   segment 1--danny mac works more than anyone around, tim is curious about what dan's end game is,...

Producer Joe, Mon, 02 Mar 2009 12:56:00 GMT   segment 1--doug is upset because all of his pens have been stolen, tim is not very green,...