wp booster error:
td_api_base::mark_used_on_page : a component with the ID: thumbnail is not set.

J_Boyd, Fri, 27 Feb 2009 18:12:00 GMT segement 1 (show open) - click here segement 2 (blues talk) - click here segement 3 (tom brady) - click...

J_Boyd, Thu, 26 Feb 2009 18:04:00 GMT segement 1 (show open) - click here segement 2 (ken rosenthal) - click here segement 3 (women of stl) -...

J_Boyd, Wed, 25 Feb 2009 18:48:00 GMT segement 1 (show open) - click here segement 2 (todd wellemeyer) - click here segement 3 (the kid from brooklyn)...

Producer Joe, Tue, 24 Feb 2009 13:37:00 GMT   segment 1--doug is adjusting slowly today, charlie's check engine light came on this morning, the difference between...

Producer Joe, Mon, 23 Feb 2009 13:45:00 GMT   segment 1--charlie marlow filling in for tim mckernan, doug does not expect to be praised for his...

J_Boyd, Fri, 20 Feb 2009 18:06:00 GMT segement 1 (brett wallace) - click here segement 2 (josh kinney) - click here segement 3 (todd wellemeyer, ryan franklin,...

J_Boyd, Thu, 19 Feb 2009 17:48:00 GMT segement 1 (chris duncan) - click here segement 2 (jason larue) - click here segement 3 (khalil greene) - click...

J_Boyd, Wed, 18 Feb 2009 18:25:00 GMT segement 1 (rick ankiel) - click here segement 2 (kyle mcclellan) - click here segement 3 (brad thompson) - click...

J_Boyd, Tue, 17 Feb 2009 18:33:00 GMT click here to listen to segment 1 - joe mather click here to listen to segment 2 - colby...

J_Boyd, Mon, 16 Feb 2009 18:06:00 GMT   click here to listen to segment 1 - ryan franklin     click here to listen to segment 2 - chris...

Producer Joe, Fri, 13 Feb 2009 14:17:00 GMT     segment 1--show open---click here to listen           segment 2--blues lose in nashville, k-rob is a hockey fan, and unveiling...

Producer Joe, Thu, 12 Feb 2009 14:01:00 GMT   segment 1--charlie marlow sitting in for doug today because doug is on his way to spring training,...

Producer Joe, Wed, 11 Feb 2009 14:01:00 GMT   segment 1--there is a bit of fog rolling off the old man this morning, tim really hates...

Producer Joe, Tue, 10 Feb 2009 13:51:00 GMT segment 1--doug uses a rubber hammer to fix tim's headphones, edmonds is in california playing golf with...

Producer Joe, Mon, 09 Feb 2009 13:41:00 GMT segment 1--a show chock full of goodness, why is the cat dressed to the nine's today, doug...

Producer Joe, Fri, 06 Feb 2009 14:00:00 GMT   segment 1--doug is not cool enough for verizon wireless, cell phone kiosk guy is creepy, breaking a...

Producer Joe, Thu, 05 Feb 2009 13:37:00 GMT   segment 1--looking to dazzle and inform, the cat couldn't stay awake for the entire mizzou game last...

Producer Joe, Wed, 04 Feb 2009 13:50:00 GMT   segment 1--the cat needs some help with repairing his kitchen and bathroom, sometimes the emailers become message...

Producer Joe, Tue, 03 Feb 2009 13:46:00 GMT   segment 1--doug is a little sleepy this morning, the blues played an early game last night but...

Producer Joe, Mon, 02 Feb 2009 14:28:00 GMT   segment 1--how many chickens must die for wingy wingy, should the warner fumble have been reviewed, the...