wp booster error:
td_api_base::mark_used_on_page : a component with the ID: thumbnail is not set.

Producer Joe, Wed, 26 Nov 2008 13:39:00 GMT segment 1--huge show today with toddalien, pinkel patrol, cat's pajamas, and window world exit poll, austin's last...

Producer Joe, Tue, 25 Nov 2008 13:29:00 GMT segment 1--tim is battling a paper cut this morning, the cat seems to be dropping out of...

Producer Joe, Mon, 24 Nov 2008 13:32:00 GMT segment 1--tim is still the leader of the new school, the rams make everyone look good, doug...

Producer Joe, Fri, 21 Nov 2008 13:59:00 GMT segment 1--austin is not here today because he is sitting in a tree, doug can not imagine...

Producer Joe, Thu, 20 Nov 2008 13:33:00 GMT   segment 1--rams head coach jim haslett joins the show to talk about little league baseball, what is...

Producer Joe, Wed, 19 Nov 2008 13:51:00 GMT segment 1--wingy wingy wednesday, the cat went to tj oshie and berglund's house last night to watch...

Producer Joe, Tue, 18 Nov 2008 14:02:00 GMT segment 1--the cat is nervous about a story he has to do for fsn, the young blues...

Producer Joe, Mon, 17 Nov 2008 13:36:00 GMT segment 1--doug didn't see anything in the rams game that could make people mad, the rams played...

Producer Joe, Fri, 14 Nov 2008 13:49:00 GMT   segment 1--tim is back from vegas, the cat and tim were told to get back asap, dan...

Producer Joe, Thu, 13 Nov 2008 14:03:00 GMT   segment 1--the blues give up early goals again and lose, jc pearson gets the rams again, another...

Producer Joe, Wed, 12 Nov 2008 14:34:00 GMT   segment 1--charlie still has not purchased a computer, where does he get his adult material, television shows...

Producer Joe, Tue, 11 Nov 2008 14:03:00 GMT   segment 1--the cat wants people to know that it may rain all day, what is the difference...

Producer Joe, Mon, 10 Nov 2008 12:46:00 GMT   segment 1--the river is down, watching the rams in the first half yesterday was kind of funny,...

Producer Joe, Fri, 07 Nov 2008 14:34:00 GMT segment 1--charlie is running late this morning, the blues pick up a point in san jose, if...

Producer Joe, Thu, 06 Nov 2008 14:00:00 GMT    segment 1--traveling with pro teams is not a whole lot of fun, cards are willing to deal,...

Producer Joe, Wed, 05 Nov 2008 13:45:00 GMT     segment 1--doug attempted a yeah yeah yesterday, charlie is nervous about his smokers laugh, tim was up...

J_Boyd, Tue, 04 Nov 2008 23:48:00 GMT We apologize for the delay. There was a delay in getting the audio files from the station to...

Anna-Marie Benassi, Mon, 03 Nov 2008 14:00:00 GMT segment 1--doug dislikes the time change, there's no wireless internet at the station again, incriminating photos surface...