wp booster error:
td_api_base::mark_used_on_page : a component with the ID: thumbnail is not set.

Producer Joe, Fri, 31 Oct 2008 12:02:00 GMT   segment 1--the cat meets with his street gang before the show everyday, we don't have wireless internet...

Producer Joe, Thu, 30 Oct 2008 11:59:00 GMT   segment 1--doug is not feeling real well this morning and he hasn't figured out what to be...

Producer Joe, Wed, 29 Oct 2008 11:53:00 GMT   segment 1--the cat saw some crappy performers while in las vegas, the cat was sitting next to...

Producer Joe, Tue, 28 Oct 2008 11:16:00 GMT   segment 1--the kingdom is in for the cat this morning, some of tim's favorite listening is when...

Producer Joe, Mon, 27 Oct 2008 11:49:00 GMT segment 1--the cat is vacationing in the hamptons, tim offers up to go back into tv to...

Producer Joe, Fri, 24 Oct 2008 12:09:00 GMT segment 1--its dark as the dickens this morning, the cat is out on the scene in the...

Producer Joe, Thu, 23 Oct 2008 13:08:00 GMT   segment 1--mckernan's wife watched him shower last night, the cat has a lot of back hair but not...

Producer Joe, Wed, 22 Oct 2008 12:57:00 GMT   segment 1--the cat looks to help out members of the show when he stops at the corner...

Producer Joe, Tue, 21 Oct 2008 12:53:00 GMT segment 1--austin appears that he has been awake all night, austin lives with the great ben boyd...

Producer Joe, Mon, 20 Oct 2008 12:30:00 GMT   segment 1--it is dark still in the morning, team 1380 has a new website, the first quarter...

Producer Joe, Fri, 17 Oct 2008 13:02:00 GMT segment 1--tim has become text buddies with tj oshie's dad, guest with just initials are the best,...

Producer Joe, Thu, 16 Oct 2008 12:06:00 GMT   segment 1--the cat is having a big year with his goatee, manny is steering clear of the...

Producer Joe, Wed, 15 Oct 2008 12:48:00 GMT   segment 1--tim makes love to the microphone, big football guest show, coachs make a lot of money...

Producer Joe, Tue, 14 Oct 2008 12:05:00 GMT   segment 1--tim's voice is doing a little bit better, congrats to matt stairs he is the happiest...

Producer Joe, Mon, 13 Oct 2008 12:59:00 GMT segment 1--tim says that can can't do it today because he still hasn't got his voice back...

Producer Joe, Fri, 10 Oct 2008 12:55:00 GMT segment 1--the cat says we are loaded with presidential candidates, what bars on the hill are open...

Producer Joe, Thu, 09 Oct 2008 12:38:00 GMT segment 1--doug has still yet to see the webcam of our show and he has been elected...

Producer Joe, Wed, 08 Oct 2008 12:57:00 GMT segment 1--doug would take a bullet to the head before he moves to grand forks and the...

Producer Joe, Tue, 07 Oct 2008 12:54:00 GMT segment 1--mckernan sets a record this morning, tim is having a hard time finding a place to...

Producer Joe, Mon, 06 Oct 2008 12:13:00 GMT   segment 1--big day at team 1380 for the new line-up with the kingdom joining the team, there...

Anna-Marie Benassi, Fri, 03 Oct 2008 12:57:00 GMT segment 1--the cat sprays tim and doug with lysol, cubs fans boo their team, phillies and dodgers...

Anna-Marie Benassi, Thu, 02 Oct 2008 13:03:00 GMT segment 1--corby jones sauce talk, palin might walk out tonight as does larussa, debate results are largely...

Anna-Marie Benassi, Wed, 01 Oct 2008 14:04:00 GMT   segment 1--tim's microphone is loose this morning, doug may have sabotaged, two men and a baby coming to argosy this...