wp booster error:
td_api_base::mark_used_on_page : a component with the ID: thumbnail is not set.

Producer Joe, Fri, 29 Aug 2008 12:45:00 GMT segment 1--producer joe is filling in for the cat and that is why the show won't be...

Producer Joe, Thu, 28 Aug 2008 12:12:00 GMT segment 1--tim has been re-elected for the third time as the leader of the new school, does...

Producer Joe, Wed, 27 Aug 2008 13:08:00 GMT segment 1--talk about funny things that should be on youtube, the pinkel patrol will be joining us...

Producer Joe, Tue, 26 Aug 2008 12:43:00 GMT     segment 1--couple of huge games coming up the next couple of days for the cardinals, the cat...

Producer Joe, Mon, 25 Aug 2008 13:01:00 GMT segment 1--doug thinks it would be hard to find the liver on a deer, yesterday it looked...

Producer Joe, Fri, 22 Aug 2008 12:48:00 GMT segment 1--the cat is furious about the chinese gymnasts, why does the age matter, if you are...

Producer Joe, Thu, 21 Aug 2008 12:30:00 GMT segment 1--tim daggett sounds like tim kurkjian, big guest heavy show today, producer joe is going to...

Producer Joe, Wed, 20 Aug 2008 13:02:00 GMT segment 1--tim is afraid that he may have a virus on his computer because it keeps opening...

Producer Joe, Tue, 19 Aug 2008 12:50:00 GMT segment 1--the show kicks off with steven jackson talk and wondering when this this finally get taken...

Producer Joe, Mon, 18 Aug 2008 12:27:00 GMT     segment 1--the cat hates that chris kaman is playing for germany in the olympics, doug would rather...

Ben Boyd, Fri, 15 Aug 2008 17:05:00 GMT Doug can’t log in on the studio computer so...

Producer Joe, Fri, 15 Aug 2008 12:57:00 GMT segment 1--doug wonders if you have to throw your computer away if you forget your password, the...

Ben Boyd, Thu, 14 Aug 2008 17:00:00 GMT tim talked about his concussion he suffered as a...

Producer Joe, Thu, 14 Aug 2008 12:49:00 GMT segment 1--tim hates when he goes to espn.com and the audio starts playing right away, the cat...

Ben Boyd, Wed, 13 Aug 2008 17:35:00 GMT Tim has tiny hands, which are totally different than...

Producer Joe, Wed, 13 Aug 2008 13:03:00 GMT segment 1--tim has small hands, the cat had to host the pre and post game shows last...

Ben Boyd, Tue, 12 Aug 2008 17:10:00 GMT there was a dead cardinal bird laying right outside...

Producer Joe, Tue, 12 Aug 2008 12:11:00 GMT segment 1--there was a dead cardinal outside of f15teen yesterday, can you buy a cardinal at a...

Ben Boyd, Mon, 11 Aug 2008 16:26:00 GMT The guys discuss NBC not allowing anyone to use...

Producer Joe, Mon, 11 Aug 2008 12:45:00 GMT segment 1--nbc is very strict about who gets to...

Ben Boyd, Fri, 08 Aug 2008 17:02:00 GMT producer joe filled in for cat today…..doug believes that...

Producer Joe, Fri, 08 Aug 2008 13:03:00 GMT segment 1--how intense is kent ehrhardt when the weather...

Ben Boyd, Thu, 07 Aug 2008 18:11:00 GMT Tim is on 3 hours of sleep because of...

Producer Joe, Thu, 07 Aug 2008 12:27:00 GMT segment 1--we are going to be the wake up call for wellemeyer in the 9:00 hour, the...

Ben Boyd, Wed, 06 Aug 2008 16:53:00 GMT Jim Edmonds hasn’t come on the show in a...

Producer Joe, Wed, 06 Aug 2008 12:40:00 GMT segment 1--big show today with lots of guests, the cat thinks he may have stole kyle lohse...

Ben Boyd, Tue, 05 Aug 2008 16:40:00 GMT It’s a hot day so you have to wear...

Producer Joe, Tue, 05 Aug 2008 12:57:00 GMT segment 1--the cat says today's show is going to be chock full of sports opinions, doug says...

Ben Boyd, Mon, 04 Aug 2008 16:45:00 GMT tim picked “the big payback” to be the opening/theme...

Producer Joe, Mon, 04 Aug 2008 12:41:00 GMT segment 1--tim believes the mission will be complete around...

Ben Boyd, Fri, 01 Aug 2008 15:54:00 GMT The Cardinals caught a hot team last night in...

Producer Joe, Fri, 01 Aug 2008 12:22:00 GMT segment 1--nobody is playing better than the braves and...