wp booster error:
td_api_base::mark_used_on_page : a component with the ID: thumbnail is not set.

Ben Boyd, Thu, 31 Jul 2008 16:16:00 GMT cat said that the guys on the message board...

Producer Joe, Thu, 31 Jul 2008 13:31:00 GMT   segment 1--the show will feature hall of famer rick...

Ben Boyd, Wed, 30 Jul 2008 16:17:00 GMT Cat only got 3 hours of sleep to prep...

Producer Joe, Wed, 30 Jul 2008 13:02:00 GMT segment 1--doug thinks that mics are overrated in radio,...

Ben Boyd, Tue, 29 Jul 2008 16:18:00 GMT Producer Joe had too much big boy stuff to...

Producer Joe, Tue, 29 Jul 2008 13:06:00 GMT segment 1--big show with two guests from the team 1380 staff, what has happened with juan gonzalez,...

Ben Boyd, Mon, 28 Jul 2008 16:54:00 GMT Doug Vaughn is back from vacation and said it...

Producer Joe, Mon, 28 Jul 2008 12:45:00 GMT segment 1--doug is back from his rainy vacation but...

Ben Boyd, Fri, 25 Jul 2008 16:43:00 GMT Jay is somewhat upset that this is his final...

Producer Joe, Fri, 25 Jul 2008 12:39:00 GMT segment 1--today is jay's last day replacing doug vaughn...

Ben Boyd, Thu, 24 Jul 2008 18:08:00 GMT Jay Jr. fills in for Doug again, and the...

Producer Joe, Thu, 24 Jul 2008 13:05:00 GMT segment 1--the challenge to get soupsgrill.com up to 32000...

Ben Boyd, Wed, 23 Jul 2008 16:13:00 GMT Doug is still out of town so Jay is...

Ben Boyd, Mon, 21 Jul 2008 15:52:00 GMT HOUR 1: Jay Jr. filled in for Doug who...

Ben Boyd, Fri, 18 Jul 2008 15:21:00 GMT Martin is back again for the second day on...

Producer Joe, Fri, 18 Jul 2008 13:21:00 GMT segment 1--the good times continue with martin sitting in...

Ben Boyd, Thu, 17 Jul 2008 15:43:00 GMT HOUR 1: It’s the reunion show with Martin filling...

Ben Boyd, Wed, 16 Jul 2008 16:17:00 GMT HOUR 1: KSDK’s Rene Knott filled in for Doug...

Ben Boyd, Tue, 15 Jul 2008 18:33:00 GMT HOUR 1: Tim said that the interviews usually aren’t...

Ben Boyd, Mon, 14 Jul 2008 16:09:00 GMT All three hosts are back together today. Sometimes Doug...

Producer Joe, Mon, 14 Jul 2008 12:56:00 GMT segment 1--what has happened to arsenio hall, the cat...

Ben Boyd, Fri, 11 Jul 2008 16:05:00 GMT jay filled in for the cat who is in...

Ben Boyd, Thu, 10 Jul 2008 15:27:00 GMT HOUR 1: Tim is surprised to see Martin sitting...

Ben Boyd, Wed, 09 Jul 2008 15:47:00 GMT HOUR 1: Jay Jr. and Andy Strickland fill in...

Ben Boyd, Tue, 08 Jul 2008 16:48:00 GMT HOUR 1: Jay Jr. is filling in for Tim...

Ben Boyd, Tue, 08 Jul 2008 15:42:00 GMT HOUR 1: Jay is filling in again for Tim...

Producer Joe, Mon, 07 Jul 2008 12:54:00 GMT segment 1--jim, doug and jay jr. this morning because...

Ben Boyd, Thu, 03 Jul 2008 16:59:00 GMT HOUR 1: Jay Jr. is filling in for Tim...

Ben Boyd, Wed, 02 Jul 2008 16:06:00 GMT HOUR 1: The Gerber baby strikes again….Stacy Dash is...

Ben Boyd, Tue, 01 Jul 2008 17:16:00 GMT HOUR 1: cat said you aren’t a winner at...

Producer Joe, Tue, 01 Jul 2008 12:57:00 GMT   segment 1--doug shampoo's carpet and the cat glazes pottery,...